Plainwell Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.plainwellschools.org 600 SCHOOL DR
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1582
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Wakefield (269) 685-5823
Fax (269) 685-3134
swakefield@plainwellschools.org






Plainwell Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cooper Elementary School 7559 NORTH 14TH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49009-6390
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Wyant KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (269) 349-2674
Fax (269) 345-5111
bwyant@plainwellschools.org
Gilkey Elementary School 707 SOUTH WOODHAMS ST
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1762
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha Hymer KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (269) 685-2424
Fax (260) 685-9742
mhymer@plainwellschools.org
Plainwell High School 684 STARR RD
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1692
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jeremy Wright 9-12, GenEd (269) 685-9554
Fax (269) 685-9064
jwright@plainwellschools.org
Plainwell Middle School 720 BRIGHAM ST
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1574
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tammi Lawrence 6-8, GenEd (269) 685-5813
Fax (269) 685-2099
tlawrence@plainwellschools.org
Renaissance High School 422 ACORN ST
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1414
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tammy Glupker 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 685-1573
Fax (269) 685-1601
tglupker@plainwellschools.org
Starr Elementary School 601 SCHOOL DR
PLAINWELL, MI 49080-1582
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Laurie Lanphear KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (269) 685-5835
Fax (269) 685-2027
llanphear@plainwellschools.org