Allegan Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.alleganpublicschools.org 550 5TH ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-1670
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Harness (269) 673-5431
Fax (269) 673-5463
kharness@alleganps.org






Allegan Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Allegan Alternative High School 550 5TH ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-1670
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Brenda Nyhof 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd (269) 673-5433
Fax (269) 673-3990
bnyhof@alleganps.org
Allegan High School 1560 M-40 N
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-9168
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Mallard 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-7002
Fax (269) 686-2486
jmallard@alleganps.org
Dawson Elementary School 125 ELM ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-9401
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph James KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-6925
Fax (269) 686-8138
jjames@alleganpublicschools.org
L.E. White Middle School 3300 115TH AVE
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-9304
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Mohr 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-2241
Fax (269) 686-0304
gmohr@alleganps.org
North Ward Elementary School 440 RIVER ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-1158
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Orr KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-6003
Fax (269) 686-8093
rorr@alleganps.org
Pine Trails Elementary School 2950 CENTER ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-9793
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Kanine KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-5379
Fax (269) 673-1989
dkanine@alleganps.org
West Ward Elementary School 630 VERNON ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010-1441
[Google Maps]
Mr. Harry Dalm KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 673-7000
Fax (269) 673-1987
hdalm@alleganpublicschools.org