Wayland Union Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.wayland.k12.mi.us 850 East Superior Street
Wayland, MI 49348
[Google Maps]
Mr. Norman Taylor (269) 792-2181
Fax (269) 792-1615
taylorn@wayland.k12.mi.us






Wayland Union Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bessie B. Baker School 507 WEST SYCAMORE ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-1338
[Google Maps]
Ms. Celeste Diehm RetK-Part, KG, 1-2, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, (269) 792-9208
Fax (269) 792-1104
diehmc@wayland.k12.mi.us
Dorr School 4159 18TH ST
DORR, MI 49323-9549
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Rutten RetK-Part, KG, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 681-9637
Fax (616) 681-0765
rutteng@wayland.k12.mi.us
Moline Christian School 1253 144TH AVE
MOLINE, MI 49335
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Sall KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 877-4688
Fax (616) 877-4689
kevin.sall@molinechrsch.org
Moline School 1148 144TH AVE
MOLINE, MI 49335
[Google Maps]
Ms. Eivor Swan (269) 792-2181
Fax
swane@wayland.k12.mi.us
Pine Street Elementary 201 PINE ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-1244
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Moushegian 5-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 792-1127
Fax (269) 792-1103
moushegianjennifer@wayland.k12.mi.us
R.J. Steeby School 435 EAST SUPERIOR ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-1145
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rita Nowling 3-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 792-2281
Fax (269) 792-2780
nowlingr@wayland.k12.mi.us
St. Therese Catholic School 430 SOUTH MAIN ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-1316
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jane Gee KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (269) 792-2016
Fax (269) 792-6778
sttprincipal@sbcglobal.net
Wayland High School 870 EAST SUPERIOR ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-9141
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Cutler 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 792-2254
Fax (269) 792-1101
cutlert@wayland.k12.mi.us
Wayland Union Middle School 701 WILDCAT DR
WAYLAND, MI 49348-9102
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carolyn Whyte 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 792-2306
Fax (269) 792-1102
whytec@wayland.k12.mi.us