Alpena Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.alpenaschools.com 2373 GORDON RD
ALPENA, MI 49707-4627
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brent Holcomb (989) 358-5040
Fax (989) 358-5041
supt@alpenaschools.com






Alpena Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
All Saints Catholic School 500 NORTH SECOND AVE
ALPENA, MI 49707-2340
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nicole Hatch KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 354-4911
Fax (989) 354-3918
allsaints@speednetllc.com
Alpena High School 3303 SOUTH THIRD AVE
ALPENA, MI 49707-3307
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Poli 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5200
Fax (989) 358-5205
polim@alpenaschools.com
Alpena SDA Elementary School 4029 US HIGHWAY 23 S
ALPENA, MI 49707-5135
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sarah Taylor 1-8, GenEd (989) 356-2932
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Besser Elementary School 375 WILSON ST
ALPENA, MI 49707-1423
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Atkinson KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5100
Fax (989) 358-5105
atkinsont@alpenaschools.com
Ella M. White School 201 NORTH RIPLEY BLVD
ALPENA, MI 49707-3403
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melissa Schaedig KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5950
Fax (989) 358-5955
schaedigm@alpenaschools.com
Hinks School 7667 US HIGHWAY 23 N
ALPENA, MI 49707-7905
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Wedge KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5560
Fax (989) 358-5565
wedget@alpenaschools.com
Immanuel Lutheran School 355 WILSON ST
ALPENA, MI 49707-1423
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela White KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 354-4805
Fax (989) 358-1102
ilsalpena@deepnet.net
Lincoln Community School 309 WEST LAKE ST
ALPENA, MI 49707-2216
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pauline Burnham KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5900
Fax (989) 358-5905
burnhamp@alpenaschools.com
OxBow ACES Academy/Alternative and Adult Ed 700 PINECREST ST
ALPENA, MI 49707-1336
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin James 7-12, AdultEd, Alt, SpecEd (989) 358-5170
Fax (989) 358-5175
jamesk@alpenaschools.com
Sanborn School 12170 US HIGHWAY 23 S
OSSINEKE, MI 49766-9776
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Cardwell KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5800
Fax (989) 358-5805
cardwelle@alpenaschools.com
Thunder Bay Junior High School 3500 SOUTH THIRD AVE
ALPENA, MI 49707-4105
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Genschaw 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5400
Fax (989) 358-5499
genschaws@alpenaschools.com
Transportation Center 1357 M 32 W
ALPENA, MI 49707-8105
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Gagnon (989) 358-5794
Fax (989) 358-5795
maint@alpenaschools.com
Wilson Community School 4999 HERRON RD
HERRON, MI 49744-9600
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jean Kowalski KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 358-5700
Fax (989) 358-5705
kowalskij@alpenaschools.com