Hastings Area School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.hassk12.org 232 West Grand Street
Hastings, MI 49058-2225
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Satterlee (269) 948-4400
Fax (269) 948-4425
rsatterlee@hassk12.org






Hastings Area School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Barry County Christian School 2999 MCKEOWN RD
HASTINGS, MI 49058-9140
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Oosterhouse KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 948-2151
Fax (269) 948-2795
office@bccsk12.com
Central Elementary School 509 SOUTH BROADWAY ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-2265
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Schneiderhan KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 948-4423
Fax (269) 948-4449
mschneiderhan@hassk12.org
Hastings Area Schools Alternative Education 520 W. South Street
Hastings, MI 49058
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Johnston 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, Virtual (269) 948-4409
Fax (269) 945-6125
tjohnston@hassk12.org
Hastings High School 520 WEST SOUTH ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-2156
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Johnston 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 948-4409
Fax (269) 948-8081
tjohnston@hassk12.org
Hastings Middle School 232 WEST GRAND ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-2225
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Cooley 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 948-4404
Fax (269) 945-6101
ccooley@hassk12.org
Hastings SDA School 888 TERRY LN
HASTINGS, MI 49058-9350
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ann Barrett 1-8, GenEd (269) 945-3896
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Northeastern Elementary School 519 EAST GRANT ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-1317
[Google Maps]
Mr. Terry Sedlar KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 948-4421
Fax (269) 948-4502
tsedlar@hassk12.org
Southeastern Elementary School 1300 SOUTH EAST ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-2555
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judith Johnson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 948-4419
Fax (269) 948-4504
jjohnson@hassk12.org
St. Rose of Lima Catholic School 707 SOUTH JEFFERSON ST
HASTINGS, MI 49058-2237
[Google Maps]
Ms. Bernadette Norris KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd (269) 945-3164
Fax (269) 945-0005
saintrose001@yahoo.com
Star Elementary School 1900 STAR SCHOOL RD
HASTINGS, MI 49058-8784
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Tebo RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 948-4442
Fax (269) 948-4448
atebo@hassk12.org