Thornapple Kellogg School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.tkschools.org 10051 GREEN LAKE RD
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-8705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Rider (269) 795-5521
Fax (269) 795-5401
grider@tkschools.org






Thornapple Kellogg School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alternative Education 507 WEST MAIN ST
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-8476
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mari Price 9-12, Alt, PK (269) 795-5571
Fax (269) 795-5568
mprice@tkschools.org
Lee Elementary School 840 WEST MAIN ST
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-8985
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Judi Scholten 2-3, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 795-9747
Fax (269) 795-5587
jscholten@tkschools.org
McFall Elementary School 509 WEST MAIN ST
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-8476
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jon Washburn KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 795-3637
Fax (269) 795-5554
jwashburn@tkschools.org
Page Elementary School 3675 BENDER RD
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-9262
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Enslen 4-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 795-7944
Fax (269) 795-5501
tenslen@tkschools.org
Thornapple Kellogg High School 3885 BENDER RD
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-9273
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Koski 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 795-3394
Fax (269) 795-5492
tkoski@tkschools.org
Thornapple Kellogg Middle School 10375 GREEN LAKE RD
MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333-8705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Birely 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 795-3349
Fax (269) 795-5455
mbirely@tkschools.org