Bay-Arenac ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.baisd.net 4228 2 MILE RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-2324
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Dewey (989) 686-4410
Fax (989) 667-3286
deweym@baisd.net






Bay-Arenac ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bay-Arenac ISD Career Center 4155 MONITOR RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9211
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Rivard , AdultEd, PK (989) 686-4770
Fax (989) 667-3282
rivardm@baisd.net
Community Based - Early Childhood 4228 2 MILE RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-2324
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Angie Weslock , Alt, PK (989) 667-3208
Fax (989) 667-3286
weslocka@baisd.net
Detention Center 520 WEST HAMPTON RD
ESSEXVILLE, MI 48732-9710
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Kadish 6-12, Alt, SpecEd (989) 667-3209
Fax (989) 667-3257
kadishd@baisd.net
ISD-Local Programs 4228 2 MILE RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-2324
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janelle Neal KG, KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, SpecEd (989) 667-3276
Fax (989) 667-3272
nealj@baisd.net
LLC---Bay Campus 1435 WEST CENTER RD
ESSEXVILLE, MI 48732-2111
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Angie Weslock 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (989) 667-3208
Fax (989) 667-3286
weslocka@baisd.net
LLC--Arenac Campus 2032 PINE RIVER RD
STANDISH, MI 48658-9651
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pat Barkell 5-12, Alt, SpecEd (989) 846-9510
Fax (989) 846-6098
barkellp@baisd.net