Bay City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.bcschools.net 910 NORTH WALNUT ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-3773
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Newcombe (989) 671-8168
Fax (989) 686-1047
newcombed@bcschools.net






Bay City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
All Saints Central School 217 SOUTH MONROE ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-7208
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Hoving 6-12, GenEd (989) 892-2533
Fax (989) 892-7188
jhoving@bacschools.org
Auburn Area Catholic School 114 WEST MIDLAND RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9492
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Terri Duch KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (989) 662-6431
Fax (989) 662-3391
tduch@auburnac.org
Auburn Elementary School 301 EAST MIDLAND RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9751
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Sevener KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 662-4921
Fax (989) 662-2205
seveners@bcschools.net
Bay City Adult Education/CTP 4155 MONITOR RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9211
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Rivard 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd (989) 686-4770
Fax
rivardm@baisd.net
Bay City Central High School 1624 COLUMBUS AVE
BAY CITY, MI 48708-6827
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Marciniak 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 893-9541
Fax (989) 893-0333
Marciniakt@bcschools.net
Bay City Western High School 500 WEST MIDLAND RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9300
[Google Maps]
Mr. Phillip Heller 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 662-4481
Fax (989) 662-4413
Hellerp@bcschools.net
Bethel Lutheran School 749 NORTH PINE STREET RD
BAY CITY, MI 48708
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Dast KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 892-4508
Fax (989) 892-5668
djdast@chartermi.net
Forest Center 2169 WEST MIDLAND RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9562
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Cain KG, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit (989) 496-3430
Fax (989) 496-0221
cainj@bcschools.net
Grace Lutheran School 303 RUTH ST
AUBURN, MI 48611-9463
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Fredrich KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (989) 662-4791
Fax (989) 662-4791
pcfredrich@att.net
Hampton Elementary School 1908 WEST YOUNGS DITCH RD
BAY CITY, MI 48708-6969
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kim Offenbecker KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit (989) 893-1100
Fax (989) 893-6347
Offenbeckerk@bcschools.net
Handy Middle School 601 BLEND ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-4306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Schmidt 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 671-3801
Fax (989) 684-9210
schmidtm@bcschools.net
Holy Trinity School 1004 SOUTH WENONA ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-5072
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terrie De Waele KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (989) 892-3018
Fax (989) 892-0793
tdewaele@bacschools.org
Immanuel Lutheran School 247 NORTH LINCOLN ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-6648
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pat Hambaum KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 893-8521
Fax (989) 893-4172
path@immanuelbaycity.com
Jefferson Center 325 PARK AVE
BAY CITY, MI 48708-6855
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Kraut , PK, SpecEd (989) 895-6595
Fax (989) 895-6598
krautm@bcschools.net
Kolb Elementary School 305 WEST CRUMP ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-5027
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Dufresne KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 893-9518
Fax (989) 893-0462
Dufresneb@bcschools.net
Linsday Elementary School 607 LASALLE ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-3949
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deb VanSumeren KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 684-0692
Fax (989) 684-8760
Vansumerend@bcschools.net
MacGregor Elementary School 1012 FREMONT ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-7962
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Woods KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 892-1558
Fax (989) 892-8651
woodsr@bcschools.net
Mackensen Elementary School 5535 DENNIS DR
BAY CITY, MI 48706-3109
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Robinson KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (989) 684-4958
Fax (989) 684-8598
robinsonj@bcschools.net
McAlear-Sawden Elem. School 2300 MIDLAND RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9486
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Connors KG,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 684-7702
Fax (989) 684-6464
Connorsm@bcschools.net
McKinley Center 407 W. Ohio Street
Bay City, MI 48706
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandi Dezelah (989) 667-4015
Fax (989) 667-2477
dezelahs@bcschools.net
St. Bartholomew Lutheran School 1033 EAST BEAVER RD
KAWKAWLIN, MI 48631-9164
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Boileau KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 684-6751
Fax
mboileau123@yahoo.com
St. James Elementary School 715 14TH ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-7204
[Google Maps]
Sr. Julie Gatza KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (989) 892-4371
Fax (989) 892-7567
office@stjamesbc.org
St. John Lutheran School 210 SOUTH ALP ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-4269
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Falk KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 684-6442
Fax
St. Johns Lutheran Amelith 1664 AMELITH RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9378
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Enge KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 686-0176
Fax (989) 686-2169
office@stjohn-amelith.org
St. Paul Lutheran School 6094 WESTSIDE SAGINAW RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9357
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Eisman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 684-4450
Fax (989) 684-0882
stpaulfrankenlust@mail.com
St. Stanislaus School 900 SOUTH GRANT ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-7311
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Terrie DeWaele KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (989) 893-5085
Fax (989) 893-2352
tdewaele@bacschools.org
St. Valentine School 1010 9 MILE RD
KAWKAWLIN, MI 48631-9786
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Fielbrandt KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (989) 662-6966
Fax (989) 662-0152
fielbrandt@stvalentineschool.org
Trinity Ev Lutheran School 2515 BROADWAY ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-8401
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Hill KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 894-2092
Fax
ryanrhill@sbcglobal.net
Trinity Lutheran Monitor 20 EAST SALZBURG RD
BAY CITY, MI 48706-9712
[Google Maps]
Mr. Henry Pickelmann KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 662-4891
Fax (989) 662-6173
hpickelmann@trinitymonitor.org
Washington Elementary School 1821 MCKINLEY ST
BAY CITY, MI 48708-6735
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judith Cox KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 894-2744
Fax (989) 894-5870
Coxj@bcschools.net
Wenona Center Home of Wenona High/Middle School 201 WOODSIDE LN
BAY CITY, MI 48708-5546
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerome Lombardo 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 892-7515
Fax (989) 892-7821
Lombardoj@bcschools.net
Western Middle School 500 WEST MIDLAND RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9300
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Bailey 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 662-4489
Fax (989) 662-0185
baileya@bcschools.net
Zion Lutheran Beaver School 1557 SEIDLERS RD
AUBURN, MI 48611-9732
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Schmidt KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (989) 662-4264
Fax (989) 662-7052
dszion@hotmail.com
Zion Lutheran School 1707 SOUTH KIESEL ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706-5241
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janet LaRocque KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 893-5793
Fax (989) 893-4633
jelarocque@zionlth.org