Pinconning Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.pasd.org 605 WEST 5TH ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr. Darren Kroczaleski (989) 879-4556
Fax (989) 879-4705
kroczaleskid@pasd.org






Pinconning Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Linwood Elementary School 517 WEST CENTER ST
LINWOOD, MI 48634-9210
[Google Maps]
Mr. Keith Wetters RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlCho (989) 879-7219
Fax (989) 879-4705
wettersk@pasd.org
Maintenance/Transportation 605 WEST 5TH ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Mason (989) 879-7228
Fax (989) 879-4705
masonb@pasd.org
Pinconning Advancement Academy 415 ARTHUR ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-7030
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Fuhrman , Alt, PK, SpecEd (989) 879-3251
Fax (989) 879-6192
fuhrmanm@pasd.org
Pinconning Central Elementary School 609 WEST 5TH ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Sanford RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (989) 879-7220
Fax (989) 879-2740
sanfordj@pasd.org
Pinconning High School 605 WEST 5TH ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andy Kowalczyk 9-12, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 879-2311
Fax (989) 879-7258
kowalczyka@pasd.org
Pinconning Middle School 605 WEST 5TH ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Fuhrman 6-8, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 879-2311
Fax (989) 879-3125
fuhrmanm@pasd.org
St. Anne School 317 WEST CENTER ST
LINWOOD, MI 48634-9217
[Google Maps]
Dr. Angie Radlinski KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 697-3100
Fax (989) 697-3630
aradlinski@stannelinwood.com
St. Michael School 310 EAST 2ND ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-9409
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mellisa Paulik KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 879-3063
Fax (989) 879-3626
MELPAULIK@YAHOO.COM
Transportation/Bus Garage 122 SOUTH WATER ST
PINCONNING, MI 48650-9704
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Mason (989) 879-4556
Fax (989) 879-4705
masonb@pasd.org