Benzie County Central Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.benzieschools.net 9222 HOMESTEAD RD
BENZONIA, MI 49616-9660
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Micinski (231) 882-9654
Fax (231) 882-9121
micinskid@benzieschools.net






Benzie County Central Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Benzie Academy 7282 Hoadley Rd
Benzonia, MI 49616
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sarah Esper 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 383-3386
Fax
espers@benzieschools.net
Benzie Central Middle School 9300 HOMESTEAD RD
BENZONIA, MI 49616-9661
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Clasen 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 882-4498
Fax (231) 882-7627
clasend@benzieschools.net
Benzie Central Sr. High School 9300 HOMESTEAD RD
BENZONIA, MI 49616-9661
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Olson 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 882-4497
Fax (231) 882-5699
olsonp@benzieschools.net
Benzie Central Transportation/Maintenance 7068 SEVERENCE ST
BENZONIA, MI 49616-9656
[Google Maps]
Mr. Guy Sauer (231) 882-5072
Fax (231) 882-7826
sauerg@benzieschools.net
Betsie Valley School 17936 CADILLAC HWY
THOMPSONVILLE, MI 49683-9237
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patti Yauck KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 378-4164
Fax (231) 378-2538
yauckp@benzieschools.net
Crystal Lake Elementary School 7048 SEVERENCE ST
BENZONIA, MI 49616-9656
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Monica Deloney KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 882-4641
Fax (231) 882-7829
deloneym@benzieschools.net
Lake Ann Elementary School 19375 BRONSON LAKE RD
INTERLOCHEN, MI 49643-8601
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gail Wheeler KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 275-7730
Fax (231) 275-7735
wheelerg@benzieschools.net
Platte River Elementary School 11434 MAIN ST
HONOR, MI 49640-9457
[Google Maps]
Mr. Phillip Cook KG, 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 325-3063
Fax (231) 325-2905
cookp@benzieschools.net