Benton Harbor Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.bhas.org 823 RIVERVIEW DR
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-5023
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Betty Bowman (269) 605-1045
Fax (269) 605-1045
betty.bowman@bhas.org






Benton Harbor Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Benton Harbor High School 870 COLFAX AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-7409
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Anita Harvey 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 605-1200
Fax (269) 605-1203
Anita.Harvey@bhas.org
Boynton Montessori Program 1700 EAST BRITAIN AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-1604
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Micole Dyson KG, 1-6, GenEd (269) 605-1800
Fax (269) 605-1803
Micole.Dyson@bhas.org
Brookview School 501 ZOLLAR DR
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-6429
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Spikner KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 925-3544
Fax (269) 925-3525
jspikner@brookviewschool.org
Charles Gray Teen Center 801 9TH ST
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-7446
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg McIntyre (269) 605-1077
Fax (269) 605-1073
Greg.McIntyre@bhas.org
Creative Arts/Gifted and Talented Academy 1995 UNION AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-6265
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lori Kuntz KG, 1-6, GenEd (269) 605-1900
Fax (269) 605-1903
Lori.Kuntz@bhas.org
Fair Plain Renaissance MIddle School 120 EAST NAPIER AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-7332
[Google Maps]
Mr. Freddie McGee 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 605-1400
Fax (269) 605-1403
Freddie.McGee@bhas.org
Fair Plain West Elementary School 1901 FAIRPLAIN AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-7023
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Jones KG,1-4, GenEd (269) 605-2200
Fax (269) 605-2203
George.Jones@bhas.org
MLK Academy 750 E. Britain Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
[Google Maps]
Mrs. April Margaritis 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 605-2400
Fax (269) 605-2403
April.Margaritis@bhas.org
Morton Elementary School 267 NORTH HULL AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-3267
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gezel Floyd KG,KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 605-2500
Fax (269) 605-2503
Gezel.Floyd@bhas.org
Sorter Elementary School 1421 PIPESTONE RD
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-2146
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Peggy Greer KG,KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 605-2600
Fax (269) 605-2603
Peggy.Greer@bhas.org
Stump Early Childhood Center 1651 NICKERSON AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-2437
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Robinson , PK, SpecEd (269) 605-2700
Fax (260) 605-2703
Patricia.Robinson@bhas.org