St. Joseph Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.sjschools.org 3275 LINCOLN AVE
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-3520
[Google Maps]
Mr. Allen Skibbe (269) 926-3100
Fax (269) 926-3103
ASkibbe@sjschools.org






St. Joseph Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brown School 2831 GARDEN LN W
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-2911
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Hubble KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 926-3500
Fax (269) 926-3503
CHubble@sjschools.org
Bus Garage 250 PALLADIUM DR
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-9552
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Soper (269) 926-3900
Fax (269) 429-7043
KSoper@sjschools.org
Clarke School 515 EAST GLENLORD RD
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-9342
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Allen KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 926-3600
Fax (269) 926-3603
mallen@sjschools.org
Grace Lutheran School 404 EAST GLENLORD RD
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-9308
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Snyder KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 429-4951
Fax
Lake Michigan Catholic MS/HS 915 PLEASANT ST
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-1245
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Berlin 6-12, GenEd (269) 983-2511
Fax
pmeversole@lmclakers.com
Lake Michigan Catholic School 3165 WASHINGTON AVE
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-3400
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jody Maher KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (269) 429-0227
Fax (269) 876-2646
catholicprincipal@yahoo.com
Lincoln School 1102 ORCHARD AVE
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-2114
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Wagner KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 926-3700
Fax (269) 926-3703
mwagner@sjschools.org
Michigan Lutheran High School 615 EAST MARQUETTE WOODS RD
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-9391
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Butzow 9-12, GenEd (269) 429-7861
Fax (269) 429-4428
mlhstitans@hotmail.com
St. Joseph High School 2521 STADIUM DR
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-1825
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Runser 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 926-3200
Fax (269) 926-3203
jrunser@sjschools.org
Trinity Lutheran School 613 COURT ST
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-1305
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Baringer KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 983-3056
Fax (269) 983-0037
todd.baringer@discovertrinity.org
Upton Middle School 800 MAIDEN LN
SAINT JOSEPH, MI 49085-9587
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chad Mandarino 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 926-3400
Fax (269) 926-3403
CMandarino@sjschools.org