Lakeshore School District (Berrien)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://www.lakeshoreschools.k12.mi.us/ 5771 CLEVELAND AVE
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-9481
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cynthia Vujea (269) 428-1400
Fax (269) 428-1574
cvujea@lakeshoreps.org






Lakeshore School District (Berrien) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Christ Lutheran School 4333 CLEVELAND AVE
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-9595
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Strohacker KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 429-7111
Fax (269) 429-3788
cnschmaltz45@yahoo.com
Hollywood Elementary School 143 EAST JOHN BEERS RD
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-8436
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha White KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 428-1414
Fax (269) 428-1578
mwhite@lakeshoreps.org
Lakeshore High School 5771 CLEVELAND AVE
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-9481
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Scaletta 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 428-1402
Fax (269) 428-1572
bscaletta@lakeshoreps.org
Lakeshore Middle School 1459 WEST JOHN BEERS RD
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-9408
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Shepard 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 428-1408
Fax (269) 428-1571
bshepard@lakeshoreps.org
Roosevelt Elementary School 2000 EL DORADO DR
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-8607
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marcia Bowman KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 428-1416
Fax (269) 428-1576
mbowman@lakeshoreps.org
St. Pauls Lutheran School 2673 WEST JOHN BEERS RD
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-1212
[Google Maps]
Mr. Alan Treder KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 429-1546
Fax (269) 429-0172
act@stpaulslwels.org
Stewart Elementary School 2750 ORCHARD LN
STEVENSVILLE, MI 49127-9398
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathleen Boyle KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 428-1418
Fax (269) 428-1580
kboyle@lakeshoreps.org