Berrien Springs Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.HomeOfTheShamrocks.org 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Dr. James Bermingham (269) 471-2891
Fax (269) 471-2590
jimberm@homeoftheshamrocks.org






Berrien Springs Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Berrien Springs Alternative Education Center 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill Bergan 6-12, Alt, SchlChoice (269) 471-2593
Fax (269) 471-8865
wbergan@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Berrien Springs High School 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Eichberg 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 471-1748
Fax (269) 471-1511
deichberg@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Berrien Springs Middle School 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Pesce 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 471-2796
Fax (269) 471-2590
rpesce@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Berrien Springs Virtual Academy 1 Sylvester Ave
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brandon Waggoner 9-12, Virtual (269) 473-0500
Fax
brandon.waggoner@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Mars Elementary School 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Shembarger KG-Part, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 471-1836
Fax (269) 471-8855
mshembarger@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Ruth Murdoch Elementary School 8885 GARLAND AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49104
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Waller KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (269) 471-3225
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Sylvester Elementary School 1 SYLVESTER AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Danny Bartz 3-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 471-7198
Fax (269) 471-8856
dbartz@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Trinity Lutheran School 9123 GEORGE AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1622
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Wedde KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 473-1811
Fax (269) 473-2322
trucks3904@cs.com
University School-Andrews Academy 8833 GARLAND AVE
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 491041
[Google Maps]
Mr. Cleon White 9-12, GenEd (269) 471-3138
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Village SDA Elementary School 409 WEST MARS ST
BERRIEN SPRINGS, MI 49103-1172
[Google Maps]
Ms. Wendy Baldwin KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 473-5121
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org