Niles Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.nilesschools.org 111 SPRUCE ST
NILES, MI 49120-2963
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Weigel (269) 683-0732
Fax (269) 684-6337
richard.weigel@nilesschools.org






Niles Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ballard Elementary School 1601 WEST CHICAGO RD
NILES, MI 49120-3168
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Eichenberg KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-5900
Fax (269) 684-9527
david.eichenberg@nilesschools.org
Cedar Lane School 2301 NILES BUCHANAN RD
NILES, MI 49120-8972
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Klemm 9-12, Alt (269) 684-9554
Fax (269) 684-9555
rich.klemm@nilesschools.org
Howard Community School 2788 MANNIX ST
NILES, MI 49120-9420
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Asmus 2-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-4633
Fax
michelle.asmus@nilesschools.org
James Ellis School 2740 MANNIX ST
NILES, MI 49120-9420
[Google Maps]
Mr. Zechariah Hoyt KG-Part, 1, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-4635
Fax (269) 684-9539
zech.hoyt@nilesschools.org
NCS Transportation Center 1740 LAKE ST
NILES, MI 49120-1239
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Pemberton (269) 684-1420
Fax (269) 684-9536
chris.pemberton@nilesschools.org
Niles Comm. Schools Adult Education 111 SPRUCE ST
NILES, MI 49120-2963
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Klemm 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 684-4480
Fax (269) 684-9548
rklemm@remc11.k12.mi.us
Niles SDA School 110 NORTH FAIRVIEW AVE
NILES, MI 49120-1570
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Jakobsons KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 683-5444
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Niles Senior High School 1441 EAGLE ST
NILES, MI 49120-1933
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Knoll 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-2894
Fax (269) 684-9516
jim.knoll@nilesschools.org
Northside Child Development Center 2020 NORTH 5TH ST
NILES, MI 49120-1100
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cindy Wickham RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 683-1982
Fax (269) 684-9542
cindy.wickham@nilesschools.org
Oak Manor Sixth Grade Center 1 TYLER ST
NILES, MI 49120-3784
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Robin Hadrick 6, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-7484
Fax (269) 684-9532
robin.hadrick@nilesschools.org
Operations Center 1214 AIRPORT RD
NILES, MI 49120-9205
[Google Maps]
Mr. Art Weaver (269) 684-8020
Fax
art.weaver@nilesschools.org
Ring Lardner Middle School 801 NORTH 17TH ST
NILES, MI 49120-1921
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Langmeyer 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 683-6610
Fax (269) 684-9524
doug.langmeyer@nilesschools.org
Southside Special Educ School 1450 SILVERBROOK AVE
NILES, MI 49120-3863
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Adrienne Blanton 4-12, SpecEd (269) 683-0421
Fax (269) 684-9530
adrienne.blanton@nilesschools.org
St. Mary School 217 SOUTH LINCOLN AVE
NILES, MI 49120-2919
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sharon Gregorski KG,1-5, GenEd, PK (269) 683-9191
Fax (269) 683-8118
sharonrgregorski@yahoo.com