Watervliet School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
450 EAST SAINT JOSEPH ST
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-9350
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Schooley (269) 463-5566
Fax (269) 463-6809
kschooley@watervliet.k12.mi.us






Watervliet School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Grace Christian School 325 NORTH M 140
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-8545
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Davis KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (269) 463-5545
Fax
jkohns@gcspatriots.com
North Elementary School 287 WEST BALDWIN AVE
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-8913
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Allen 3-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 463-6755
Fax (269) 463-7616
jallen@watervliet.k12.mi.us
South Elementary School 433 LUCINDA LN
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-9367
[Google Maps]
Ms. Darla Campbell KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 463-6749
Fax (269) 463-7614
dcampbell@watervliet.k12.mi.us
St. Joseph Catholic School 188 LUCINDA LN
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-9200
[Google Maps]
Ms. Bobbie Goodrich KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK (269) 463-3941
Fax (269) 463-4525
bmgoodrich@sjcatholic.net
Watervliet Middle School 450 EAST SAINT JOSEPH ST
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-9350
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Armstrong 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 463-8531
Fax (269) 463-0325
darmstrong@watervliet.k12.mi.us
Watervliet Senior High School 450 EAST SAINT JOSEPH ST
WATERVLIET, MI 49098-9350
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Chisek 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 463-4221
Fax (269) 463-6809
gchisek@watervliet.k12.mi.us