Coloma Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
remc11.k12.mi.us/coloma 2518 BOYER RD
COLOMA, MI 49038-9743
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terry Boguth (269) 468-2424
Fax (269) 468-2440
tboguth@remc11.k12.mi.us






Coloma Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Coloma Elementary School 262 WEST ST
COLOMA, MI 49038
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Dygert 2-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (269) 468-2420
Fax (269) 468-2434
wdygert@remc11.k12.mi.us
Coloma High School 300 WEST SAINT JOSEPH ST
COLOMA, MI 49038-9594
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Ehlers 10-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (269) 468-2400
Fax (269) 468-2423
david.a.ehlers@gmail.com
Coloma Junior High School 302 WEST SAINT JOSEPH ST
COLOMA, MI 49038-9594
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Olsen 8-9, GenEd, SchlChoice (269) 468-2405
Fax (269) 468-2428
polsen@remc11.k12.mi.us
Coloma Middle School 274A SOUTH WEST ST
COLOMA, MI 49038-9511
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Pauley 5-7, GenEd, SchlChoice (269) 468-2415
Fax (269) 468-2429
spauley@remc11.k12.mi.us
Little Learners Preschool 6463 BECHT RD E
COLOMA, MI 49038-9546
[Google Maps]
Victoria Born , Alt, PK (269) 468-2430
Fax (269) 468-2436
copresch@remc11.k12.mi.us
MI Works Career Academy 777 RIVERVIEW DR
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Fielding 9-12, Alt (269) 927-1799
Fax
fieldingc@miworks.org
Washington Elementary School 6463 BECHT RD E
COLOMA, MI 49038-9546
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daryl Ost RetK-Part, KG, 1, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (269) 468-2430
Fax (269) 468-2436
dost@remc11.k12.mi.us