Battle Creek Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
3 VAN BUREN ST W
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3009
[Google Maps]
Dr. Linda Hicks (269) 965-9465
Fax (269) 965-9474
Lhicks@battle-creek.k12.mi.us






Battle Creek Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ann J. Kellogg School 306 CHAMPION ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-2326
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Chandra Youngblood KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9773
Fax (269) 965-9780
Cyoungbl@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Battle Creek Academy 480 PARKWAY DR
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-2134
[Google Maps]
Mr. Elvis Agard KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (269) 965-1278
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Battle Creek Adult Education 77 CAPITAL AVE NE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3530
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sharlie Jones , AdultEd, Alt (269) 965-9514
Fax (269) 965-9545
sjones@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Battle Creek Central High School 100 VAN BUREN ST W
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3050
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Toni McClenney 9-12, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, HealthCtr, SpecEd (269) 965-9526
Fax (269) 660-5864
TMcClenn@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Battle Creek Math-Sci Center 765 UPTON AVE
SPRINGFIELD, MI 49037-4850
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Connie Duncan 8-12, GenEd (269) 965-9440
Fax (269) 965-9589
connie.duncan@bcmsc.k12.mi.us
Battle Creek Outdoor Ed. Center 10160 NORTH BEDFORD RD
DOWLING, MI 49050
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Cherry (269) 721-8161
Fax (269) 721-1071
ACherry@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Bedford Bible Church School 21964 BEDFORD RD N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-8806
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin McCarty KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (269) 964-3238
Fax
bedfordbible@juno.com
Coburn School 39 FAIRHOME AVE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2138
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kimberly Jankowski KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 965-9730
Fax (269) 965-9731
kjankows@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Dudley School 308 ROOSEVELT AVE W
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-2153
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tamara Jamierson KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9720
Fax (269) 965-9724
tjamiers@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Early Childhood Education 77 CAPITAL AVE NE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3530
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Chaundra Youngblood (269) 965-9773
Fax (269) 965-9780
cyoungbl@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Franklin School 20 NEWARK AVE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49014-4326
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deb Norman KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 965-9693
Fax (269) 965-9696
DNorman1@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Fremont School 115 EMMETT ST E
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3303
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debra Hulsey KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 965-9715
Fax (269) 964-6666
dhulsey@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Lamora Park School 65 WOODLAWN AVE N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-1550
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Allen KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9725
Fax (269) 965-7007
TAllen@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Michigan Youth Challenge Academy 5500 ARMSTRONG RD BLDG 13
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-7314
[Google Maps]
Mr. Maurice Ware 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (269) 968-2435
Fax (269) 660-3048
mware@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Northwestern Middle School 176 LIMIT ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-2139
[Google Maps]
Mr. Harvey Crawley 6-8, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 965-9607
Fax (269) 965-9525
HCrawley@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
South Hill Academy 50 SPENCER ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49014-6501
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Sherman 6-12, Alt, SpecEd (269) 965-9671
Fax (269) 965-9682
jsherman@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Springfield Middle School 1023 AVENUE A
SPRINGFIELD, MI 49037-7605
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gus Calbert 6-8, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, HealthCtr, SpecEd (269) 965-9640
Fax (269) 962-2486
GCalbert@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
St. Philip Catholic Central High School 20 CHERRY ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3904
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Grosso 9-12, GenEd (269) 963-4503
Fax (269) 963-5590
kgrosso@bcacs.org
Urbandale School 123 BEDFORD RD N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037-1844
[Google Maps]
Ms. Brendel Hatley KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9735
Fax (269) 964-7438
bhatley@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Valley View Elementary School 960 AVENUE A
SPRINGFIELD, MI 49037-7604
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Bordner KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9760
Fax (269) 965-9764
dbordner@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
Verona Elementary School 825 CAPITAL AVE NE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-5605
[Google Maps]
Dr. Garth Cooper KG, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 965-9710
Fax (269) 965-9712
GCooper@battle-creek.k12.mi.us
W.K. Kellogg Middle School 60 VAN BUREN ST W
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49017-3046
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Bobbi Morehead 6-8, 21CCL, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 965-9655
Fax (269) 965-9789
bmorehea@battle-creek.k12.mi.us