Lakeview Sch. District (Calhoun)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lakeviewspartans.org 15 ARBOR ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2903
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Hart (269) 565-2401
Fax (269) 565-2408
khart@lakeviewspartans.org






Lakeview Sch. District (Calhoun) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Calhoun Christian School 20 WOODROW AVE S
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2922
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Spicer KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (269) 965-5560
Fax (269) 965-8038
bspicer@calhounchristian.org
Lakeview High School 15060 HELMER RD S
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-9641
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Doyle 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (269) 565-3700
Fax (269) 565-3708
cdoyle@lakeviewspartans.org
Lakeview Middle School 300 28TH ST S
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2854
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nkenge Bergan 5-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 565-3900
Fax (269) 565-3908
nbergan@lakeviewspartans.org
Minges Brook School 435 LINCOLN HILL DR
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-3900
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Laura Williams KG,1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 565-4500
Fax (269) 565-4508
Lwilliams@lakeviewspartans.org
Prairieview School 1675 IROQUOIS AVE
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2740
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Hoaglin KG,1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 565-4690
Fax (269) 565-4608
dhoaglin@lakeviewspartans.org
Riverside Elementary School 650 RIVERSIDE DR
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-4626
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Denise Myers KG,1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 565-4700
Fax (269) 565-4708
dmyers@lakeviewspartans.org
St. Joseph Elementary School 47 23RD ST N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-1726
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Riley KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (269) 965-7749
Fax (269) 965-0790
stjosephschool@bcacs.org
St. Joseph Middle School 44 25TH ST N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pat Riley 6-8, GenEd (269) 963-4935
Fax (269) 965-1307
priley@bcacs.org
Westlake Elementary School 1184 24TH ST S
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015-2811
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carol Disler KG,1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 565-4990
Fax (269) 565-4908
cdisler@lakeviewspartans.org