Marshall Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
100 EAST GREEN ST
MARSHALL, MI 49068-1533
[Google Maps]
Dr. Randall Davis (269) 781-1257
Fax (269) 789-1813
rdavis@marshall.k12.mi.us






Marshall Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Gordon Elementary School 400 NORTH GORDON ST
MARSHALL, MI 49068-1271
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Bennink RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, S (269) 781-1270
Fax (269) 789-3700
lbennink@marshall.k12.mi.us
Hughes Elementary School 103 WEST HUGHES ST
MARSHALL, MI 49068-1924
[Google Maps]
Ms. Andrea Nessel RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlC (269) 781-1275
Fax (269) 789-3704
anessel@marshall.k12.mi.us
Marshall Alternative High School 624 WEST MANSION ST
MARSHALL, MI 49068-1408
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Vaught 9-12, Alt, PK, SchlChoice, Tuit (269) 781-1282
Fax (269) 789-3720
bvaught@marshall.k12.mi.us
Marshall High School 701 NORTH MARSHALL AVE
MARSHALL, MI 49068-9642
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Luciani 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 781-1252
Fax (269) 781-5304
dluciani@marshall.k12.mi.us
Marshall Middle School 100 EAST GREEN ST
MARSHALL, MI 49068-1533
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Turner 5-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (269) 781-1251
Fax (269) 781-6621
dturner@marshall.k12.mi.us
Walters Elementary 705 NORTH MARSHALL AVE
MARSHALL, MI 49068-9686
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Holbrook RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (269) 781-1280
Fax (269) 789-3703
pholbrook@marshall.k12.mi.us