Dowagiac Union School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.dowagiacschools.org 206 MAIN ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-1743
[Google Maps]
Dr. Mark Daniel (269) 782-4402
Fax (269) 782-3152
mdaniel@dowagiacschools.org






Dowagiac Union School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Calvary Bible Academy 27032 MARCELLUS HWY
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-8718
[Google Maps]
Robert Vickroy 1-11, GenEd (269) 782-7296
Fax
calvarybible1@verizon.net
Dowagiac Middle School 57072 RIVERSIDE DR
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-3108
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Frazier 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 782-4440
Fax (269) 782-4448
mfrazier@dowagiacschools.org
Justus Gage Elementary School 301 OAK ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-1378
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marcy Hendress KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 782-4460
Fax (269) 782-2382
mhendress@dowagiacschools.org
Kincheloe Elementary School 25121 GAGE ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-9624
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dawn Conner KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 782-4464
Fax (269) 782-8985
dconner@dowagiacschools.org
Pathfinders Alternative Ed 501 NORTH PAUL ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-1662
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randy Yoder 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 782-4470
Fax (269) 782-9748
ryoder@dowagiacschools.org
Patrick Hamilton Elementary 614 SPRUCE ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-1036
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Heather Nash KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 782-4450
Fax (269) 782-5614
hnash@dowagiacschools.org
Sister Lakes Elementary School 68079 M 152
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022-9360
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gretchen Hart KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 424-3101
Fax (269) 944-1811
ghart@dowagiacschools.org
Union High School 701 WEST PRAIRIE RONDE ST
DOWAGIAC, MI 49047-1072
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Hartsig 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 782-4420
Fax (269) 782-9518
phartsig@dowagiacschools.org