Boyne City Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
321 SOUTH PARK ST
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712-1527
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Moss (231) 439-8190
Fax (231) 439-8195
pmoss@boyne.k12.mi.us






Boyne City Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Boyne City Alt. Ed. Boyne Valley Campus 2329 CENTER ST
BOYNE FALLS, MI 49713-9268
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Erin Bybee 7-12, Alt (231) 549-7761
Fax (231) 549-7764
ebybee@boyne.k12.mi.us
Boyne City Elementary School 930 BROCKWAY ST
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712-9103
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred Sitkins KG, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 439-8300
Fax (231) 439-8251
fsitkins@boyne.k12.mi.us
Boyne City High School 1035 BOYNE AVE
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712-9110
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Jarema 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 439-8100
Fax (231) 439-8194
kjarema@boyne.k12.mi.us
Boyne City Middle School 1025 BOYNE AVE
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712-9110
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Bensley 5-8, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 439-8200
Fax (231) 439-8233
jbensley@boyne.k12.mi.us
Early Childhood Education Center 321 SOUTH PARK ST
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712-1527
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Moss , PK (231) 439-8190
Fax (231) 439-8195
pmoss@boyne.k12.mi.us
Great Lakes Academic Center 2329 CENTER ST
BOYNE FALLS, MI 49713-9268
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Wilson 7-12, Alt (231) 549-7761
Fax (231) 549-7764
mwilson@boyne.k12.mi.us