Cheboygan Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.chebschools.com 504 DIVISION ST
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1537
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Dombroski (231) 627-4436
Fax (231) 627-9105
dombroskim@cheboygan.k12.mi.us






Cheboygan Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bishop Baraga Catholic School 623 WEST LINCOLN AVE
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1862
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kitty LaBlance KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (231) 627-5608
Fax (231) 627-6048
principal@nmo.net
Cheboygan Alternative Education 504 DIVISION ST
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1537
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Parker 7-12, Alt (231) 627-5613
Fax (231) 627-4180
spparker53@hotmail.com
Cheboygan Area High School 801 WEST LINCOLN AVE
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1858
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michele Ackerman 9-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (231) 627-7191
Fax (231) 627-2430
ackermanm@cheboygan.k12.mi.us
Cheboygan Middle School 905 WEST LINCOLN AVE
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1858
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Chase 5-8, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 627-7103
Fax
chasel@cheboygan.k12.mi.us
Cornerstone Christian School 900 SOUTH WESTERN AVE
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1849
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sally Agee KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 627-2160
Fax (231) 627-1192
cornerstonechristian@straitsarea.com
East Elementary School 440 GARFIELD AVE
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-2011
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sandra Jeannotte 2-4, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 627-5211
Fax (231) 627-5211
jeannottes@cheboygan.k12.mi.us
Head Start 120 NORTH C ST
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1239
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristin Walcheski , PK (231) 592-9912
Fax
WalcheskiK@nemcsa.org
West Elementary School 512 PINE ST
CHEBOYGAN, MI 49721-1646
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Duvall KG,1, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 627-2362
Fax
duvallm@cheboygan.k12.mi.us