Sault Ste. Marie Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://sault.eup.k12.mi.us/saultas/site/default.asp 876 MARQUETTE AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-2978
[Google Maps]
Dr. Daniel Reattoir (906) 635-6609
Fax (906) 635-6642
danr@eup.k12.mi.us






Sault Ste. Marie Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Immanuel Lutheran School 615 WASHINGTON WAY
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-2657
[Google Maps]
Mr. Justin Groth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (906) 632-2640
Fax (906) 632-3640
grothje@gmail.com
Lincoln School 810 EAST 5TH AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-3314
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Barry RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Schl (906) 635-6626
Fax (906) 635-8666
dbarry@eup.k12.mi.us
Malcolm High School 460 WEST SPRUCE ST
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-1848
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Heidi Homeister 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (906) 635-6638
Fax (906) 635-3836
heidiho@eup.k12.mi.us
Sault Area Career Center 904 MARQUETTE AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-3301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. JoAnne Lussier 9-12, GenEd, HealthCtr (906) 635-3839
Fax (906) 635-3830
jlussier@eup.k12.mi.us
Sault Area High School 904 MARQUETTE AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-3301
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Sherry 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 635-6605
Fax (906) 635-6641
jsherry@eup.k12.mi.us
Sault Area Middle School 684 MARQUETTE AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-3103
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dean Paul 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (906) 635-3839
Fax (906) 635-3841
dpaul@eup.k12.mi.us
Soo Township School 5788 SOUTH M 129
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-8942
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diane Chevillot RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Schl (906) 635-6630
Fax (906) 635-8668
dianec@eup.k12.mi.us
St. Mary Catholic School 360 MAPLE ST
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-2040
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maria Farney KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (906) 635-6141
Fax (906) 635-6128
mfarney@eup.k12.mi.us
Washington Elementary School 1200 RYAN AVE
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI 49783-2626
[Google Maps]
Mr. Edward Chevillot RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, Schl (906) 635-6629
Fax (906) 635-8669
edc@eup.k12.mi.us