Clare Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
clare.k12.mi.us 201 EAST STATE ST
CLARE, MI 48617-1317
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory McMillan (989) 386-9945
Fax (989) 386-6055
gmcmillan@clare.k12.mi.us






Clare Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Clare High School 306 SCHOOLCREST AVE
CLARE, MI 48617-1155
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Turner 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 386-7789
Fax (989) 386-1236
lturner@clare.k12.mi.us
Clare Middle School 209 EAST STATE ST
CLARE, MI 48617-1317
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Newkirk 5-8, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 386-9979
Fax (989) 386-1230
snewkirk@clare.k12.mi.us
Clare Pioneer High School 670 ANN ARBOR TRL
CLARE, MI 48617-9417
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lori Enos 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (989) 386-3067
Fax (989) 386-3274
lenos@clare.k12.mi.us
Clare Primary School 205 EAST WHEATON AVE
CLARE, MI 48617-1300
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jeanie Mishler KG, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 386-3438
Fax (989) 386-1215
jmishler@clare.k12.mi.us
MMCAA School Readiness 1006 NORTH MCEWAN ST
CLARE, MI 48617-1202
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joleen Golden , PK (989) 386-3805
Fax (989) 386-3277
jgolden@mmcaa.org
Shady Lawn Amish Parochial School 8605 TOBACCO DR
CLARE, MI 48617-9690
[Google Maps]
Andrew Miller 1-8, GenEd
Fax
St. Cecilia Catholic School 106 EAST WHEATON AVE
CLARE, MI 48617-1322
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kimberly Smith KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 386-9862
Fax (989) 386-3350
stcecilia@charterinternet.com