Farwell Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.farwellschools.net 371 EAST MAIN ST
FARWELL, MI 48622-9463
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Peterson (989) 588-9917
Fax (989) 588-6440
dpeterson@farwellschools.net






Farwell Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Farwell Elementary School 268 EAST OHIO ST
FARWELL, MI 48622-9337
[Google Maps]
Principal Tim Moore KG, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 588-9916
Fax (989) 588-0158
tmoore@farwellschools.net
Farwell High School 399 EAST MICHIGAN ST
FARWELL, MI 48622-8762
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dee Yarger 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 588-9913
Fax (989) 588-6041
dyarger@farwellschools.net
Farwell Middle School 500 EAST OHIO ST
FARWELL, MI 48622-9339
[Google Maps]
Ms. Catheryn Gross 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 588-9915
Fax (989) 588-3337
cgross@farwellschools.net
Farwell Timberland Alternative High School 413 COKER DR
FARWELL, MI 48622-9738
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert First 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (989) 588-2774
Fax (989) 588-6440
bfirst@farwellschools.net
MMCAA School Readiness-Farwell 2050 WEST CADILLAC DR
FARWELL, MI 48622-9753
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joleen Golden , PK (989) 386-3805
Fax (989) 386-3277
jgolden@mmcaa.org