St. Johns Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.sjredwings.org 501 WEST SICKLES ST
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-2173
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kenneth Ladouceur (989) 227-4050
Fax (989) 227-4099
ladouceurk@sjredwings.org






St. Johns Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
East Olive Elementary School 2583 GREEN RD
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-9122
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patricia Steinhoff-Lokey KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4800
Fax (989) 227-4899
steinhoff-lokeyp@sjredwings.org
Eureka School 7500 NORTH WELLING RD
EUREKA, MI 48833
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Bodarko KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4900
Fax (989) 227-4999
bodarkoj@sjredwings.org
Gateway Elementary School 915 NORTH LANSING ST
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-1081
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Smith KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4600
Fax (989) 227-4699
smithc@sjredwings.org
Oakview Elementary School 1400 SOUTH CLINTON AVE
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-2350
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kerry Kelly KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4500
Fax (989) 227-4599
kellyk@sjredwings.org
Riley Elementary School 5935 WEST PRATT RD
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-9203
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melissa Dawes KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (989) 227-5100
Fax (989) 227-5199
dawesm@sjredwings.org
St. Johns High School 501 W. Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879-2173
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Palmer 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4100
Fax (989) 227-4199
palmerm@sjredwings.org
St. Johns Middle School 900 WEST TOWNSEND RD
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-9201
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scot Henry 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 227-4301
Fax (989) 227-4399
henrys@sjredwings.org
St. Joseph Catholic School 201 EAST CASS ST
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-1834
[Google Maps]
Tomi Ann Schultheiss KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd (989) 224-2421
Fax (989) 224-1900
tlv@stjoecatholic.com
St. Peter Lutheran School 8990 CHURCH RD
SAINT JOHNS, MI 48879-9230
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Bremer KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 224-4665
Fax (989) 224-8962
david.bremer@lsportal.net
Wilson Center 101 WEST CASS ST
SAINT JOHNS, MI 4887929
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Dingledine 6-12, Alt, PK (989) 227-5200
Fax (989) 227-5299
dingledinej@sjredwings.org