Crawford AuSable Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.casdk12.net 1135 NORTH OLD 27
GRAYLING, MI 49738-9777
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Powers (989) 344-3500
Fax (989) 348-6822
jpowers@casdk12.net






Crawford AuSable Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
AuSable Primary School 306 PLUM ST
GRAYLING, MI 49738-1428
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melissa Stone KG, 1-2, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 344-3500
Fax (989) 348-3544
mstone@casdk12.net
Crawford AuSable School Bus Garage 1135 NORTH OLD 27
GRAYLING, MI 49738-9777
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Hulbert (989) 344-3545
Fax (989) 344-6800
bhulbert@casdk12.net
Frederic School 6470 MANISTEE ST
FREDERIC, MI 49733-9418
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Brunell 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (989) 348-6137
Fax (989) 348-6209
pbrunell@casdk12.net
Grayling Co-Op Preschool 707 INGHAM ST
GRAYLING, MI 49738-1409
[Google Maps]
Mark Snyder , PK (989) 344-3676
Fax
mdunckel4801@charter.net
Grayling Elementary School 1000 EAST MICHIGAN AVE
GRAYLING, MI 49738-1310
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melissa Stone 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 344-3600
Fax (989) 348-4782
mstone@casdk12.net
Grayling High School 1135 NORTH OLD 27
GRAYLING, MI 49738-9777
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Doniel Pummell 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 344-3500
Fax (989) 348-7799
kpummell@casdk12.net
Grayling Middle School 500 SPRUCE ST
GRAYLING, MI 49738-1639
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Branch 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 344-3500
Fax (989) 348-7045
jbranch@casdk12.net
Grayling SDA School 2468 CAMP AUSABLE RD
GRAYLING, MI 49738-6785
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ben Zork 1-8, GenEd (989) 348-2501
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org