Grand Ledge Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
glps.k12.mi.us 220 LAMSON ST
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-1760
[Google Maps]
Dr. Steve Matthews (517) 925-5400
Fax (517) 925-5409
matthewss@glps.k12.mi.us






Grand Ledge Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
C.W. Neff Early Childhood and Kindergarten Center 950 Jenne St
Grand Ledge, MI 50642
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ed Armstrong KG-Part,1, GenEd (517) 925-5740
Fax (517) 925-5772
armstronge@glps.k12.mi.us
Delta Center Elementary School 305 SOUTH CANAL RD
LANSING, MI 48917-7837
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Averill 1-6, Alt, GenEd (517) 925-5540
Fax (517) 925-5579
averilld@glps.k12.mi.us
Grand Ledge Adult Education 7050 WEST SAGINAW HWY
LANSING, MI 48917-1102
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Davis , AdultEd (517) 321-7781
Fax (517) 321-5110
davisd@glps.k12.mi.us
Grand Ledge High School 820 SPRING ST
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-1834
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Gabriel 9-12, GenEd (517) 925-5815
Fax (517) 925-5829
gabriels@glps.k12.mi.us
Kenneth T. Beagle Elementary School 600 W South St
Grand Ledge, MI 50698
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dawn Kennaugh 1-6, GenEd (517) 925-5480
Fax (517) 925-5523
kennaughd@glps.k12.mi.us
Leon W. Hayes Middle School 12620 NIXON RD
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-9401
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Groves 7-8, Alt, GenEd (517) 925-5680
Fax (517) 925-5730
grovesc@glps.k12.mi.us
Our Savior Lutheran School 7910 EAST ST JOE HWY
LANSING, MI 48917-8871
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Landskroener KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (517) 882-3550
Fax (517) 882-3477
jlandskroener@oursaviorchurch.org
Sawdon High School 220 LAMSON ST
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-1760
[Google Maps]
Dr. Steve Matthews 9-12, Alt (517) 925-5400
Fax (517) 925-5409
matthews@glps.k12.mi.us
St. Michael Parish School 325 EDWARDS ST
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-2110
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mitzi Luttrull KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 627-2167
Fax (517) 627-1289
cherylolson@stmichaelgl.org
Wacousta Elementary School 9135 WEST HERBISON RD
EAGLE, MI 48822-9785
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Eckhart 1-6, Alt, GenEd (517) 925-5940
Fax (517) 925-5970
eckharts@glps.k12.mi.us
Willow Ridge Elementary School 12840 NIXON RD
GRAND LEDGE, MI 48837-9412
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Johnson 1-6, Alt, GenEd (517) 925-5775
Fax (517) 925-5811
johnsonm@glps.k12.mi.us