Public Schools of Petoskey

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.petoskeyschools.org 1130 HOWARD ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-3035
[Google Maps]
Dr. John Scholten (231) 348-2100
Fax (231) 348-2342
scholten.jp.m@petoskeyschools.org






Public Schools of Petoskey SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary School 410 STATE ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-2749
[Google Maps]
Mr. Cal Prins KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2102
Fax (231) 348-2402
prins.cx.m@petoskeyschools.org
Lincoln School 616 CONNABLE AVE
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-2216
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas VanDeventer KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2120
Fax (231) 348-2471
vandeventer.tl.m@petoskeyschools.org
Ottawa Elementary School 871 KALAMAZOO AVE
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-3216
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ruth Goldsmith KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2130
Fax (231) 348-2302
goldsmith.ri.m@petoskeyschools.org
Petoskey Area SDA School 1402 HOWARD ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-9271
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lorene Yount KG,1-7, GenEd (231) 347-2560
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Petoskey High School 1500 HILL ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-2782
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Kanine 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2160
Fax (231) 348-2214
kanine.jj.m@petoskeyschools.org
Petoskey Middle School 801 NORTHMEN DR
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-2786
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Gracy 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2150
Fax (231) 348-2234
gracy.de.m@petoskeyschools.org
Petoskey Montessori Elem. School 1560 EAST MITCHELL RD
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-9601
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kim Maves KG,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 347-5331
Fax (231) 347-4304
kim@petoskeymontessori.org
Sheridan School 1415 HOWARD ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-3000
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joel Donaldson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (231) 348-2140
Fax (231) 348-2444
donaldson.jb.m@petoskeyschools.org
St. Francis Xavier School 414 MICHIGAN ST
PETOSKEY, MI 49770-2611
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Phyllis Daily KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (231) 347-3651
Fax (231) 347-3610
phyllisdaily@yahoo.com