Flint City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
923 EAST KEARSLEY ST
FLINT, MI 48503-1974
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Thompson (810) 760-1249
Fax (810) 760-6790
lthompson@flintschools.org






Flint City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brownell School 6302 OXLEY DR
FLINT, MI 48504-1673
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Brenda Greer KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (810) 760-1643
Fax (810) 760-1538
bducketjones@flintschools.org
Bryant Elementary School 201 EAST PIERSON RD
FLINT, MI 48505-3380
[Google Maps]
Mr. Grant Whitehead KG, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-7254
Fax (810) 760-1522
gwhitehead@flintschools.org
Bunche School 4121 M L KING AVE
FLINT, MI 48505-3707
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diana Wright KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (810) 760-1700
Fax (810) 760-5101
dwright@flintschools.org
Carpenter Road School 6901 NORTH WEBSTER RD
FLINT, MI 48505-2455
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kim Cross KG, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 760-1709
Fax (810) 760-5099
kcross@flintschools.org
Classical Academy 1420 WEST 12TH ST
FLINT, MI 48507-1425
[Google Maps]
Dr. Corinne Edwards 7-12, GenEd (810) 760-1400
Fax (810) 760-7772
cedwards@flintschools.org
Coolidge School 3615 VAN BUREN AVE
FLINT, MI 48503-4914
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ed Walthers KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1422
Fax (810) 760-7035
ewalthers@flintschools.org
Dort School 601 EAST WITHERBEE ST
FLINT, MI 48505-4700
[Google Maps]
Mr. Napoleon Demps KG, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1450
Fax (810) 760-5499
ndemps@flintschools.org
Doyle/Ryder School 1040 NORTH SAGINAW ST
FLINT, MI 48503-1736
[Google Maps]
Ms. Valeria Shepard KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-5266
Fax (810) 760-5118
vshepard@flintschools.org
Durant Tuuri Mott School 1518 UNIVERSITY AVE
FLINT, MI 48504-6208
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Berezny KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1594
Fax (810) 760-7729
dberezny@flintschools.org
Eisenhower School 1235 PERSHING ST
FLINT, MI 48503-3533
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patti Davis KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1607
Fax (810) 760-7457
pdavis@flintschools.org
Freeman School 4001 OGEMA AVE
FLINT, MI 48507-2887
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Madden KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1797
Fax (810) 760-6882
mmadden@flintschools.org
Genesee Area Skill Center G-5081 TORREY RD
FLINT, MI 48507-5956
[Google Maps]
Mr. Clyde Bell 11-12, GenEd (810) 760-1444
Fax (810) 760-7759
BellCly@gasc.flint.k12.mi.us
Holmes Foundation 6602 OXLEY DR
FLINT, MI 48504-1674
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Adkins 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 760-1620
Fax (810) 760-5346
cadkins@flintschools.org
King Early Childhood Education Center 520 WEST RANKIN ST
FLINT, MI 48505-4126
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lauren Chom KG, GenEd, PK (810) 760-1344
Fax (810) 760-7006
lchom@flintschools.org
Kingdom Academy 728 EAST STEWART AVE
FLINT, MI 48505-5352
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Lewis KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (810) 732-5880
Fax
uhuru2682@yahoo.com
Manley Early Childhood Education Center 3002 FARLEY ST
FLINT, MI 48507-2101
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Burroughs KG, GenEd, PK (810) 760-1841
Fax (810) 760-7299
lburroughs@flintschools.org
McKinley Foundation 4501 CAMDEN AVE
FLINT, MI 48507-2536
[Google Maps]
Dr. Lavern Bond 7-8, GenEd (810) 760-1356
Fax (810) 760-5104
lbond@flintschools.org
Neithercut Elementary School 2010 CRESTBROOK LN
FLINT, MI 48507
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marcia James KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1359
Fax (810) 760-5133
mjames@flintschools.org
Northern High School G3284 MACKIN RD
FLINT, MI 48504-3285
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janice Davis 9-12, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 760-1740
Fax (810) 760-5009
jdavis@flintschools.org
Northwestern High School G2138 WEST CARPENTER RD
FLINT, MI 48505-1977
[Google Maps]
Mr. Frederick White 9-12, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 760-1780
Fax (810) 760-6809
fwhite@flintschools.org
Pierce School 1101 WEST VERNON DR
FLINT, MI 48503-2840
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathlene Chapman KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1386
Fax (810) 760-7147
kchapman@flintschools.org
Potter School 2500 NORTH AVERILL AVE
FLINT, MI 48506-3010
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Stiko KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1813
Fax (810) 760-5156
tsitko@flintschools.org
Powers Catholic High School G2040 WEST CARPENTER RD
FLINT, MI 48505-1028
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sally Bartos 9-12, GenEd (810) 591-4741
Fax (810) 223-1807
sbartos@powerscatholic.org
Schools of Choice 2138 W Carpenter Rd
Flint, MI 48505
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred White 10-12, Alt, GenEd (810) 760-1780
Fax (810) 760-6809
fwhite@flintschools.org
Scott School 1602 SOUTH AVERILL AVE
FLINT, MI 48503-4438
[Google Maps]
Ms. Elizabeth Kato KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1805
Fax (810) 760-1808
ekato@flintschools.org
Southwestern Academy 1420 WEST 12TH ST
FLINT, MI 48507-1425
[Google Maps]
Dr. Corinne Edwards 7-12, Alt, GenEd (810) 760-1400
Fax (810) 760-7772
cedwards@flintschools.org
St. John Vianney Catholic School 2319 BAGLEY ST
FLINT, MI 48504-4613
[Google Maps]
Kathleen Slattery KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 235-5687
Fax (810) 235-2811
stjohnvianney@comcast.net
St. Paul Lutheran School 402 SOUTH BALLENGER HWY
FLINT, MI 48532-3637
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Buck KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 239-6733
Fax (810) 239-5466
mbuck@stpaulflint.com
Summerfield School 1360 MILBOURNE AVE
FLINT, MI 48504-3375
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Phyllis McCree KG, KG-Part, 1-6, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1550
Fax (810) 760-4061
pmccree@flintschools.org
Washington School 1400 NORTH VERNON AVE
FLINT, MI 48506-3871
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maria Hope KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 760-1381
Fax (810) 760-4065
mhope@flintschools.org
Zimmerman Center 2421 CORUNNA RD
FLINT, MI 48503-3358
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Boyles-Sfetkides 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 760-7723
Fax (810) 760-1945
aboyles@flintschools.org