Grand Blanc Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
11920 SOUTH SAGINAW ST # G
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1402
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Newton (810) 591-6014
Fax (810) 591-6018
mnewton@grandblancschools.org






Grand Blanc Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Anderson Elementary School 5290 LEROY ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-4244
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Watkins KG, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-5829
Fax (810) 591-5833
bwatkins@grandblancschools.org
Brendel Elementary School 223 BUSH ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1341
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rachel Turner KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-6138
Fax
rturner@grandblancschools.org
City School 11920 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1402
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tia Dale 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-6078
Fax (810) 591-6095
tdale@grandblancschools.org
Cook Elementary School 4433 EAST COOK RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8025
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judith Webber KG, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-7910
Fax (810) 591-7916
jwebber@grandblancschools.org
Grand Blanc Community High School 12500 HOLLY RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1868
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jennifer Hammond 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-6638
Fax (810) 591-6693
jhammond@grandblancschools.org
Grand Blanc Maintenance Department 11920 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1402
[Google Maps]
Mr. Art Lied (810) 591-6050
Fax
alied@grandblancschools.org
Grand Blanc Middle School East 6100 PERRY RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-7801
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jodi Kruse 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-3467
Fax
jkruse@grandblancschools.org
Grand Blanc Middle School West 1515 EAST REID RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8517
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Neall 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-7311
Fax
jneall@grandblancschools.org
Grand Blanc Transportation Department 11920 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1402
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Wilson (810) 591-6032
Fax (810) 591-6036
jwilson2@grandblancschools.org
Holy Family School 215 ORCHARD ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1374
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michele Jahn KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 694-9072
Fax (810) 694-9405
mjahn@holyfamilygrandblanc.org
Indian Hill Elementary School 11240 WOODBRIDGE DR
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1021
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sarah Stone KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-4100
Fax (810) 591-4101
sstone@grandblancschools.org
Lillian G. Mason Elementary School 4455 EAST COOK RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8347
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sonya James 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-7840
Fax (810) 591-7811
sjames@grandblancschools.org
McGrath Elementary School 5288 TODD ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-4213
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cheryl Hemond 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-5827
Fax (810) 591-5824
chemond@grandblancschools.org
Myers Elementary School 6085 SUN VALLEY DR
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-9166
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Brock KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-3000
Fax (810) 591-3002
kbrock@grandblancschools.org
Perry Kindergarten 11920 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-1402
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tia Dale RetK, RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-6077
Fax (810) 591-6095
tdale@grandblancschools.org
Reid Elementary School 2103 EAST REID RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439-8533
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Scieszka KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-7128
Fax (810) 591-7126
bscieszk@grandblancschools.org