Mt. Morris Consolidated Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://mtmorrisschools.schoolfusion.us/ 12356 WALTER ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1749
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Hammill (810) 591-8760
Fax (810) 591-7469
chammill@mtmorrisschools.org






Mt. Morris Consolidated Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary School 1000 EAST MOUNT MORRIS ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2074
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Kullis , BSAS, FamResCtr, GenEd, PK (810) 591-4680
Fax (810) 591-8052
dkullis@mtmorrisschools.org
E.A. Johnson Memorial H.S. 8041 NEFF RD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1308
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Trica Hill 9-12, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (810) 591-2370
Fax (810) 591-3410
thill@mtmorrisschools.org
Montague Elementary School 344 WEST MOUNT MORRIS ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1810
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Katherine Lintz KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, BSAS, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-3750
Fax (810) 591-8079
klintz@mtmorrisschools.org
Moore Elementary School 1201 WISNER ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1624
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Strickert KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-6090
Fax (810) 591-8077
jstrickert@mtmorrisschools.org
Mt. Morris Alternative Ed. 3488 NORTH JENNINGS RD # G
FLINT, MI 48504-1757
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dorothy Worsham 6-12, AdultEd, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, JuvDtn, Locked, (810) 591-9508
Fax (810) 591-0658
lworsham@mtmorrisschools.org
Mt. Morris Junior High School 12356 WALTER ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1749
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Carlson 6-8, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-7100
Fax (810) 591-7105
scarlson@mtmorrisschools.org
Pinehurst Elementary School 1013 PINEHURST BLVD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-1004
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Holman KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-2760
Fax (810) 591-8070
sholman@mtmorrisschools.org
St. Mary Catholic School 11208 NORTH SAGINAW ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2005
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Winchester KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 686-4790
Fax (810) 686-4749
principal@saintmaryscatholic.com