Bendle Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.bendleschools.org 3420 COLUMBINE AVE
BURTON, MI 48529-1329
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Krolewski (810) 591-2501
Fax (810) 591-2210
jkrolewski@bendleschools.org






Bendle Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bendle High School 2283 EAST SCOTTWOOD AVE
BURTON, MI 48529-1721
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Williams 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-5103
Fax (810) 591-2510
swilliams@bendleschools.org
Bendle Middle School 2294 EAST BRISTOL RD
BURTON, MI 48529-1371
[Google Maps]
Mr. Pete Gleason 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-3385
Fax (810) 591-2540
pgleason@bendleschools.org
Bendle/Carman-Ainsworth Alternative Education 1110 ELDON BAKER DR
FLINT, MI 48507-1923
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marilyn Korpi 6-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 591-3276
Fax (810) 591-3287
mkorpi@carman.k12.mi.us
Friel Early Learning Center 4469 GREENLY ST
BURTON, MI 48529-2058
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Krolewski , Alt, PK (810) 591-2501
Fax (810) 591-2210
jkrolewski@bendleschools.org
Genesee Early College 303 EAST KEARSLEY ST
FLINT, MI 48502-1907
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Morgan-Jones 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 591-5115
Fax (810) 591-2503
smorgan@geneseeisd.org
Mott Middle College High School 1401 EAST COURT ST
FLINT, MI 48503-6208
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Chery Wagonlander 9-12, Alt, GenEd (810) 232-8530
Fax
cwagonla@geneseeisd.org
South Bendle Elementary School 4341 LARKIN DR
BURTON, MI 48529-2141
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Trisha Cherveny KG, KG-Part, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-0620
Fax (810) 591-2520
tcherveny@bendleschools.org
West Bendle Elementary School 4020 CERDAN DR
BURTON, MI 48529-1608
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Meszaros 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-0880
Fax (810) 591-9011
tmeszaros@bendleschools.org