Carman-Ainsworth Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.carman.k12.mi.us G3475 WEST COURT ST
FLINT, MI 48532-4742
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Haley (810) 591-3205
Fax (810) 591-8218
bhaley@carman.k12.mi.us






Carman-Ainsworth Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Carman-Ainsworth High School 1300 NORTH LINDEN RD
FLINT, MI 48532-2341
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rory Mattar 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-5502
Fax (810) 591-3215
rmattar@carman.k12.mi.us
Carman-Ainsworth Middle School 1409 WEST MAPLE AVE
FLINT, MI 48507-5613
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Summey 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-3500
Fax (591) 591-3594
ksummey@carman.k12.mi.us
Carman-Ainsworth Service Center G3475 WEST COURT ST
FLINT, MI 48532-4742
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Klinck (810) 591-3220
Fax (810) 591-3209
dklinck@carman.k12.mi.us
Carman-Ainsworth Transportation Building 1409 WEST MAPLE AVE
FLINT, MI 48507-5613
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Klinck (810) 591-6225
Fax (810) 591-3626
dklinck@carman.k12.mi.us
Dye Elementary School 1174 SOUTH GRAHAM RD
FLINT, MI 48532-3533
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Detra Fields KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (810) 591-3229
Fax (810) 591-3310
dfields@carman.k12.mi.us
First Flint SDA School G4285 BEECHER RD
FLINT, MI 48532-2711
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gayle Stevens 1-8, GenEd (810) 732-0230
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Gladys Dillon Elementary School 1197 EAST SCHUMACHER ST
BURTON, MI 48529-1558
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gina Ryan KG, KG-Part, 1-3, GenEd (810) 591-3590
Fax (810) 591-3835
gryan@carman.k12.mi.us
Randels Elementary School 6022 BROBECK ST
FLINT, MI 48532-4006
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Bonnie Haffajee KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (810) 591-3250
Fax (810) 591-3225
bhaffaje@carman.k12.mi.us
Rankin Elementary School 3459 MUNDY AVE # G
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-8810
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cathy McGilvery KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-4605
Fax (810) 591-8440
cmcgilve@carman.k12.mi.us
St. Pius X Catholic School G3139 HOGARTH AVE
FLINT, MI 48532-5132
[Google Maps]
Mr. R. J. Kaplan KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 235-8572
Fax (810) 235-2675
rkaplanspx@yahoo.com
Stalker Community Education 3329 BURNELL AVE
FLINT, MI 48504-4303
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marilyn Korpi 6-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 591-2880
Fax (810) 591-3496
mkorpi@carman.k12.mi.us
The Learning Community 1181 WEST SCOTTWOOD AVE
FLINT, MI 48507-3615
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristi Myatt KG,KG-Part,1-11, PK (810) 591-3600
Fax (810) 591-3650
kmyatt@carman.k12.mi.us
Woodland Elementary School 3493 BEVERIDGE RD
FLINT, MI 48532-4902
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maria Cox KG, 1-5, GenEd (810) 591-3270
Fax (810) 591-3265
mcox@carman.k12.mi.us