Fenton Area Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.fenton.k12.mi.us 3100 OWEN RD
FENTON, MI 48430-1754
[Google Maps]
Dr. Timothy Jalkanen (810) 591-4700
Fax (810) 591-4705
tjalkanen@fenton.k12.mi.us






Fenton Area Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Andrew G. Schmidt Middle School 3255 DONALDSON DR
FENTON, MI 48430-1795
[Google Maps]
Ms. Heidie ciesielski 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-7700
Fax
hciesielski@fenton.k12.mi.us
Fenton Intermediate School 404 WEST ELLEN ST
FENTON, MI 48430-2828
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Mora , Alt, OSTime, Tuit (810) 591-8300
Fax (810) 591-8305
lmora@fenton.k12.mi.us
Fenton Senior High School 3200 WEST SHIAWASSEE AVE
FENTON, MI 48430-1762
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Suchowski 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-2600
Fax (810) 591-2605
msuchows@fenton.k12.mi.us
North Road Elementary School 525 NORTH RD
FENTON, MI 48430-1840
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melody Strang RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-1500
Fax (810) 591-1505
mstrang@fenton.k12.mi.us
St. John the Evangelist School 514 LINCOLN ST
FENTON, MI 48430-1808
[Google Maps]
Ms. Katherine White KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 629-6551
Fax (810) 629-2213
kwhite@stjohnfenton.com
State Road Elementary School 1161 STATE RD
FENTON, MI 48430-2228
[Google Maps]
Mr. Barry Tiemann KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-2400
Fax (810) 591-2405
btiemann@fenton.k12.mi.us
Three District Adult Ed 4070 LAHRING RD
LINDEN, MI 48451-9471
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kimberly Fischer , AdultEd (810) 591-9465
Fax
kfischer@lakefentonschools.org
Tomek-Eastern Elem. School 600 4TH ST
FENTON, MI 48430-1948
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brett Young KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-6800
Fax (810) 591-6805
byoung@fenton.k12.mi.us