Kearsley Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.kearsley.k12.mi.us 4396 UNDERHILL DR
FLINT, MI 48506-1534
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffry Morgan (810) 591-8000
Fax (810) 591-8421
jmorgan@mail.kearsley.k12.mi.us






Kearsley Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Armstrong Middle School 6161 HOPKINS RD # G
FLINT, MI 48506-1657
[Google Maps]
Mr. Casey Killingbeck 6-8, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-9929
Fax (810) 591-9944
ckilling@kearsleyschools.org
Burgtorf Early Childhood Center 4160 UNDERHILL DR
FLINT, MI 48506-1530
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Dinnan KG,KG-Part,1-8, PK (810) 591-3585
Fax (810) 591-3595
jdinnan@mail.kearsley.k12.mi.us
Holy Rosary School 5191 RICHFIELD RD
FLINT, MI 48506-2114
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Hodges KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (810) 736-4220
Fax (810) 736-9129
ddhodge81@comcast.net
Kate Dowdall Elementary School 3333 SHILLELAGH DR # G
FLINT, MI 48506-2246
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Doris Goetz 2-5, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-3064
Fax (810) 591-2276
dgoetz@kearsleyschools.org
Kearsley High School 4302 UNDERHILL DR # G
FLINT, MI 48506-1534
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Walworth 8-12, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-9883
Fax (810) 591-9888
kwalwort@kearsleyschools.org
Leota Fiedler Elementary School 6317 NIGHTINGALE DR # G
FLINT, MI 48506-1714
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jane Fonger 2-5, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-9925
Fax (810) 591-9927
jfonger@kearsleyschools.org
Thelma Buffey Elementary School 4235 CROSBY RD # G
FLINT, MI 48506-1414
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelly Fisher 2-5, Alt, GenEd (810) 591-9922
Fax (810) 591-9924
kfisher@kearsleyschools.org
Weston Elementary School 2499 CASHIN ST # G
BURTON, MI 48509-1123
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelli Verran KG-Part, 1, Alt, GenEd, PK (810) 591-8483
Fax (810) 591-8485
kverran@kearsleyschools.org