Flushing Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.flushing.k12.mi.us 522 NORTH MCKINLEY RD
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1353
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Stein (810) 591-1184
Fax (810) 591-0656
tim.stein@flushing.k12.mi.us






Flushing Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary School 525 COUTANT ST
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1658
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Steinhaus 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-1901
Fax (810) 591-0067
robert.steinhaus@flushing.k12.mi.us
Elms Elementary School 6125 NORTH ELMS RD
FLUSHING, MI 48433-9018
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Hagens Jr. 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-7350
Fax (810) 591-0690
john.hagens@flushing.k12.mi.us
Flushing Early Childhood Center 409 CHAMBERLAIN ST
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1605
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kaye Brisson RetK-Part, KG-Part, AdultEd, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (810) 591-2301
Fax (810) 591-2330
kaye.brisson@flushing.k12.mi.us
Flushing High School 5039 DELAND RD
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1307
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Melynchek 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-3770
Fax (810) 591-0693
jason.melynchek@flushing.k12.mi.us
Flushing Middle School 8100 CARPENTER RD
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1360
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andrew Schmidt 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-2800
Fax (810) 591-0148
andrew.schmidt@flushing.k12.mi.us
Seymour Elementary School 3088 NORTH SEYMOUR RD
FLUSHING, MI 48433-2615
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Reinfelder 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-5150
Fax (810) 591-0595
joe.reinfelder@flushing.k12.mi.us
Springview Elementary School 1233 SPRINGVIEW DR
FLUSHING, MI 48433-2804
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Matheson 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-8550
Fax (810) 591-8555
greg.matheson@flushing.k12.mi.us
St. Robert School 214 EAST HENRY ST
FLUSHING, MI 48433-1551
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Sharp KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 659-2503
Fax (810) 659-4002
srsoffice@aol.com