Davison Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
1490 NORTH OAK RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-9101
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Lieske (810) 591-0801
Fax (810) 591-7813
elieske@davisonschools.org






Davison Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Central Elementary School 600 SOUTH STATE RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-1516
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shelly Fenner-Krasny 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-0818
Fax (810) 591-0830
sfenner@davisonschools.org
Davison Alternative Education 1250 NORTH OAK RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-9156
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sue Kenkel 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice (810) 591-1020
Fax (810) 591-3784
skenkel@davisonschools.org
Davison Bus Lot 1250 NORTH OAK RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-9156
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lue Gilroy (810) 591-0816
Fax (810) 591-5653
lgilroy@davisonschools.org
Davison Cardinals Nest 1490 NORTH OAK RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-9101
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marilyn Strader , PK, SpecEd (810) 591-0821
Fax (810) 591-0889
mstrader@davisonschools.org
Davison High School 1250 NORTH OAK RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-9156
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha Morris 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-3539
Fax (810) 591-3555
mmorris@davisonschools.org
Davison Middle School 600 SOUTH DAYTON ST
DAVISON, MI 48423-1539
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Nuss 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-0528
Fax (810) 591-2754
knuss@davisonschools.org
Faith Baptist School 7306 EAST ATHERTON RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-2408
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lawrence Nagengast KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (810) 653-9661
Fax
the7nags@aol.com
Gates Elementary School 2359 SOUTH IRISH RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-8361
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Theresa Wendt 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-5001
Fax (810) 591-5016
twendt@davisonschools.org
Hahn Intermediate School 500 SOUTH DAYTON ST
DAVISON, MI 48423-1573
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Holly Halabicky 5-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-1104
Fax (810) 591-1120
hhalabicky@davisonschools.org
Hill Elementary School 404 ALOHA ST
DAVISON, MI 48423-1318
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lance Harper KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-0839
Fax (810) 591-9490
lharper@davisonschools.org
Siple Elementary School 9286 EAST COLDWATER RD
DAVISON, MI 48423-8901
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pam Chedister KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-5104
Fax (810) 591-5102
pchedister@davisonschools.org
St. Thomas More Academy 6456 EAST BRISTOL RD
BURTON, MI 48519-1745
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel LeBlanc KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (810) 742-2411
Fax (810) 742-4803
stma2003@sbcglobal.net
Thomson Elementary School 617 EAST CLARK ST
DAVISON, MI 48423-1865
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sandra Hynes KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 591-0911
Fax (810) 591-0905
shynes@davisonschools.org
Waterbrook Christian Academy 8031 E. Court Street
Davison, MI 48423
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dean Bowen KG,1-9, GenEd, PK (810) 653-9701
Fax (810) 412-5700
dbowen@waterbrookca.org