Clio Area School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.clio.k12.mi.us 430 NORTH MILL ST
CLIO, MI 48420-1227
[Google Maps]
Miss Bethany Rayl (810) 591-7490
Fax (810) 591-8143
brayl@admin.clio.k12.mi.us






Clio Area School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A.C. Edgerton Elementary School 11218 NORTH LINDEN RD
CLIO, MI 48420-8585
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Eileen Kerr KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd (810) 591-7650
Fax (810) 591-8162
ekerr@admin.clio.k12.mi.us
Clio Area High School 1 MUSTANG DR
CLIO, MI 48420-2201
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Lytle 9-12, GenEd (810) 591-1358
Fax (810) 591-8169
mlytle@admin.clio.k12.mi.us
Clio Community Education 420 NORTH MILL ST
CLIO, MI 48420-1227
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Lytle 7-12, Alt, PK (810) 591-4804
Fax (810) 591-8193
mlytle@admin.clio.k12.mi.us
George A. Lacure Elem. School 12167 NORTH LEWIS RD
CLIO, MI 48420-7935
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Lanyi KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd (810) 591-1953
Fax
jlanyi@admin.clio.k12.mi.us
George R. Carter Middle School 300 UPLAND DR
CLIO, MI 48420-1265
[Google Maps]
Mr. Neil Bedell 5-8, GenEd (810) 591-0503
Fax (810) 591-8148
nbedell@admin.clio.k12.mi.us
Glen Garner Elementary School 10271 NORTH CLIO RD
CLIO, MI 48420-1945
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Leonardo KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd (810) 591-1871
Fax (810) 591-8163
tleonardo@admin.clio.k12.mi.us