Swartz Creek Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
8354 CAPPY LN
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-1242
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dean Pratt (810) 591-2300
Fax (810) 591-2784
dpratt@swcrk.org






Swartz Creek Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Dieck Elementary School 2239 VAN VLEET RD
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-9749
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bruce Fuller KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-5271
Fax (810) 591-5273
bfuller@swcrk.org
Elms Road Elementary School 3259 SOUTH ELMS RD
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-7928
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Ann Deschaine KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-1250
Fax (810) 591-1274
mdeschaine@swcrk.org
Gaines Elementary School 300 LANSING ST
GAINES, MI 48436-8926
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Gibbons KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-1076
Fax (810) 591-1099
mgibbons@swcrk.org
Genesee Academy 9447 CORUNNA RD
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-9714
[Google Maps]
Ms. Erum Mohiuddin KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 250-7557
Fax (810) 635-3687
vprincipal@gaflint.org
Morrish Elementary School 5055 MAPLE AVE
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-8225
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Hetherton KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-3702
Fax (810) 591-0580
rhetherton@swcrk.org
Swartz Creek Academy 8197 MILLER RD
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-1337
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randall Hoover 9-12, Alt, SpecEd, Tuit (810) 591-4349
Fax (810) 591-4348
rhoover@swcrk.org
Swartz Creek High School 1 DRAGON DR
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-1265
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Macut 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-1801
Fax (810) 591-1895
smacut@swcrk.org
Swartz Creek Middle School 8230 CRAPO ST
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-1359
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Klaeren 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-1705
Fax (810) 591-1712
kklaeren@swcrk.og
Syring Elementary School 5300 OAKVIEW DR
SWARTZ CREEK, MI 48473-1169
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Telliga KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (810) 591-1301
Fax
mtelliga@swcrk.org