Beecher Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.beecherschools.org 1020 WEST COLDWATER RD
FLINT, MI 48505-4831
[Google Maps]
Dr. Josha Talison (810) 591-9201
Fax (810) 591-5755
jtalison@beecherschools.org






Beecher Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beecher Adult/Alternative Education Center 1149 WEST KLEIN ST
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2307
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eugene Pratt 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 591-9734
Fax (810) 591-5617
epratt@beecherschools.org
Beecher High School 6255 NEFF RD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2761
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Prewitt 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-9281
Fax (810) 591-6911
rprewitt@beecherschools.org
Beecher Middle School Academy 6255 NEFF RD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2761
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Prewitt 7-8, GenEd (810) 591-9281
Fax (810) 591-6911
rprewitt@beecherschools.org
Coates Administration Center G5285 SUMMIT ST
FLINT, MI 48505-1328
[Google Maps]
Dr. Josha Tailson (810) 591-9201
Fax (810) 591-5577
jtailson@beecherschools.org
Dailey Early Childhood 6236 NEFF RD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2757
[Google Maps]
Ms. Annett Scott , PK (810) 591-9350
Fax (810) 591-0145
ascott@beecherschools.org
Dailey Elementary School 6236 NEFF RD
MOUNT MORRIS, MI 48458-2757
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carolyn Turner KG, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-9890
Fax (810) 591-0145
cturner@beecherschools.org
Fairhaven SDA School G-1379 WEST LOUIS AVE
FLINT, MI 48505
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Adeogun 1-2,4-8, GenEd (810) 785-4024
Fax (810) 785-6207
fairschool@sbcglobal.net
Tucker Early Childhood G5159 SUMMIT ST
FLINT, MI 48505-1429
[Google Maps]
Ms. Annett Scott , PK (810) 591-9350
Fax (810) 591-0145
ascott@beecherschools.org
Tucker Elementary School G5159 SUMMIT ST
FLINT, MI 48505-1429
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rebecca Snoblin KG, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (810) 591-9361
Fax (810) 591-6190
rcaverly@beecherschools.org