LakeVille Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lakevilleschools.org 11107 WASHBURN RD
OTISVILLE, MI 48463-9630
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Vickie Luoma (810) 591-3980
Fax (810) 591-6538
vluoma@lakevilleschools.org






LakeVille Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Columbiaville Elementary School 4774 PINE ST
COLUMBIAVILLE, MI 48421-9301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Margaret Allen-Quarderer 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 591-3431
Fax
mquarderer@lakevilleschools.org
LakeVille Alternative High School 8254 GALE RD
OTISVILLE, MI 48463-8401
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lori Dennis 9-12, Alt (810) 591-3352
Fax (810) 631-4721
ldennis@lakevilleschools.org
LakeVille High School 12455 WILSON RD
OTISVILLE, MI 48463-9609
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Titsworth 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 591-4054
Fax
btitsworth@lakevilleschools.org
LakeVille Middle School 11107 WASHBURN RD
OTISVILLE, MI 48463-9630
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kelli-Ann Rich 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 591-3948
Fax (810) 591-6632
krich@lakevilleschools.org
Otisville Elementary School 131 WOODWARD ST
OTISVILLE, MI 48463
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stephanie Stiles KG, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (810) 591-3135
Fax (810) 631-6050
sstiles@lakevilleschools.org
Otter Lake Elementary School 6313 HART LAKE RD
OTTER LAKE, MI 48464-9769
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stephanie Stiles 1-2, GenEd, SchlChoice (810) 591-3640
Fax (810) 793-1854
sstiles@lakevilleschools.org