Traverse Bay Area ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.tbaisd.k12.mi.us 1101 RED DR
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49684-4465
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hill (231) 922-6200
Fax (231) 922-6270
mhill@tbaisd.k12.mi.us






Traverse Bay Area ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adult Work Center 880 PARSONS RD
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686-3622
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diana Glaesmer-Hawn , SpecEdCtPr (231) 922-6357
Fax
dhawn@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
New Campus Center 1100 SILVER DR
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49684-5622
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Aldridge , SpecEdCtPr (231) 922-6375
Fax
mthomas@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
TBA Career Tech Center 880 PARSONS RD
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686-3622
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Jeffrey 11-12, GenEd (231) 922-6273
Fax (231) 922-6270
jjeffrey@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
TBA Early Childhood 1101 RED DR
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49684-4465
[Google Maps]
Ms. Yvonne Donohoe , PK (231) 922-7863
Fax (231) 922-6391
ydonohoe@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
TBA ISD Adult Education 880 PARSONS RD
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686-3622
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christie Luckey-Nelson , AdultEd (231) 922-6240
Fax (231) 922-6270
cnelson@nwm.cog.mi.us
TBA ISD Oak Park Special Education 301 SOUTH GARFIELD AVE
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686-2932
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deb Nelson , SpecEdCtPr (231) 933-5683
Fax (231) 933-6593
dnelson@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
TBA ISD Traverse Heights 933 ROSE ST
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686-4231
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jill Mumford KG-Part,1-12, SpecEdCtPr (231) 933-5685
Fax (231) 933-5840
jmumford@tbaisd.k12.mi.us
TBA SE Early Childhood 1101 Red Dr
Traverse City, MI 49684
[Google Maps]
Dr. Marie Connors-Gilmore , SpecEd (231) 922-6228
Fax (231) 922-7821
Mgilmore@tbaisd.k12.mi.us