Alma Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.almaschools.net 1500 PINE AVE
ALMA, MI 48801-1275
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Jacobs (989) 466-7515
Fax (989) 466-2943
sowen@almaschools.net






Alma Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alma Adult/Alternative Education 300 REPUBLIC AVE
ALMA, MI 48801-2654
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Elizabeth Van Dyke 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 466-6814
evandyke@almaschools.net
Alma Middle School 312 EAST DOWNIE ST
ALMA, MI 48801-1700
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carolyn Studley 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 466-6802
cstudley@almaschools.net
Alma Senior High School 1500 PINE AVE
ALMA, MI 48801-1275
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Everhart 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 463-2176
deverhart@almaschools.net
Good Shepherd Early Childhood Center 7400 Begole Road
Alma, MI 48801
[Google Maps]
Pastor John Eich KG,1-3, GenEd, PK (989) 463-3056
Fax (989) 463-8513
pastorjeich@gmail.com
Hillcrest Elementary School 515 EAST ELIZABETH ST
ALMA, MI 48801-1760
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Neuenfeldt 2-3, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 466-2852
tneuenfeldt@almaschools.net
Luce Road Elementary School 6265 NORTH LUCE RD
ALMA, MI 48801-1762
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Donalynn Ingersoll RetK,KG,KG-Part,1, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 466-6087
dingersoll@almaschools.net
Pine Avenue Elementary School 1025 PINE AVE
ALMA, MI 48801-1236
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carrie Akin 4-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 466-5038
cakin@almaschools.net
St. Mary School 220 WEST DOWNIE ST
ALMA, MI 48801-1621
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Seeley KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 463-4579
Fax (989) 463-8297
lseeley@stmaryalma.com
Transportation and Maintenance Facility 1270 BRIDGE RD
ALMA, MI 48801-9700
[Google Maps]
Mr. Milo Koutz (989) 463-3111
Fax (989) 463-2231
mkoutz@almaschools.net