Lansing Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lansingschools.net 519 WEST KALAMAZOO ST
LANSING, MI 48933-2008
[Google Maps]
Dr. T.C. Wallace Jr. (517) 755-1010
Fax (517) 755-1019
TC.Wallace@lansingschools.net






Lansing Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
AdvancePath Academy 102 S. McPherson Ave.
Lansing, MI 48915
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sergio Keck 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1391
Fax (517) 755-1399
sergio.keck@lansingschools.net
Attwood School 915 ATTWOOD DR
LANSING, MI 48911-4824
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Forsthoefel KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1210
Fax (517) 755-1229
tony.forsthoefel@lansingschools.net
Beekman Center 2901 WABASH RD
LANSING, MI 48910-4898
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Bacon KG, 1-12, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (517) 755-1170
Fax (517) 755-1179
sheryl.bacon@lansingschools.net
Bingham School 121 SOUTH BINGHAM ST
LANSING, MI 48912-1813
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tracey Keyton KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1240
Fax (517) 755-1249
tracey.keyton@lansingschools.net
C.W. Otto Middle School 500 EAST THOMAS ST
LANSING, MI 48906-6118
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandra Noecker 6-8, GenEd, HealthCtr, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1150
Fax (517) 755-1159
sandra.noecker@lansingschools.net
Cavanaugh School 300 WEST CAVANAUGH RD
LANSING, MI 48910-5239
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Henry KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1250
Fax (517) 755-1259
mary.henry@lansingschools.net
Cumberland School 2801 CUMBERLAND RD
LANSING, MI 48906-3621
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nanette Kuhlmann KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1280
Fax (517) 755-1289
nanette.kuhlmann@lansingschools.net
Dwight Rich Middle School 2600 HAMPDEN DR
LANSING, MI 48911-1785
[Google Maps]
Ms. Worsie Gregory 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1160
Fax (517) 755-1169
worsie.gregory@lansingschools.net
Early Lansing Community College Head Start 820 NORTH WASHINGTON AVE
LANSING, MI 48906-5155
[Google Maps]
Ms. Suzanne Batch , PK, SpecEd (517) 485-3504
Fax (517) 485-9377
batchsuz@yahoo.com
Eastern High School 220 NORTH PENNSYLVANIA AVE
LANSING, MI 48912-1515
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Land 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1051
Fax (517) 755-1059
susan.land@lansingschools.net
Elmhurst School 2400 PATTENGILL AVE
LANSING, MI 48910-2628
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sue Sulzman KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1290
Fax (517) 755-1299
susan.sulzman@lansingschools.net
Emanuel First Lutheran School 1001 NORTH CAPITOL AVE
LANSING, MI 48906-4824
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Hosbach KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 485-4547
Fax
prinhosbach@comcast.net
English Language Acquisition Center 221 HURON ST
LANSING, MI 48915-2609
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sylvia Hernandez KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1720
Fax (517) 755-1729
sylvia.hernandez@lansingschools.net
Environmental Education Center 3400 2ND ST
WAYLAND, MI 49348-9403
[Google Maps]
Ms. Torey Byington (517) 755-5000
Fax (517) 755-5009
torey.byington@lansingschools.net
Everett High School 3900 STABLER ST
LANSING, MI 48910-4567
[Google Maps]
Mr. Howard Cousins 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1080
Fax (517) 755-1089
howard.cousins@lansingschools.net
Fairview School 815 NORTH FAIRVIEW AVE
LANSING, MI 48912-3129
[Google Maps]
Mr. Terry Baker KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1310
Fax (517) 755-1319
terry.baker@lansingschools.net
Forest View School 3119 STONELEIGH DR
LANSING, MI 48910-3739
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nabila Boctor KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1330
Fax (517) 755-1339
nabila.boctor@lansingschools.net
Forrest G. Averill School 3201 AVERILL DR
LANSING, MI 48911-1403
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rosa Thill KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1220
Fax (517) 755-1229
rosa.thill@lansingschools.net
Gardner Middle School 333 DAHLIA DR
LANSING, MI 48911-3789
[Google Maps]
Mr. Norman Gear 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1120
Fax (517) 755-1129
norman.gear@lansingschools.net
Gier Park School 401 EAST GIER ST
LANSING, MI 48906-4137
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mara Lud KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1360
Fax (517) 755-1369
mara.lud@lansingschools.net
Grand River Head Start 1107 EAST GRAND RIVER AVE
LANSING, MI 48906-5457
[Google Maps]
Ms. Beth Garcia , PK, SpecEd (517) 999-2730
Fax (517) 482-1448
beth.garcia@cacsheadstart.org
Harley Franks Early Childhood Center 2924 NEWARK AVE
LANSING, MI 48911-4544
[Google Maps]
Mr. Segio Keck , PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1390
Fax (517) 755-1399
sergio.keck@lansingschools.net
High Street Head Start 1717 NORTH HIGH ST
LANSING, MI 48906-4529
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Drlik , PK, SpecEd (517) 487-3994
Fax (517) 482-1448
denise.drlik@cacsheadstart.org
Immaculate Heart of Mary-St. Casimir 3830 ROSEMONT ST
LANSING, MI 48910-4525
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Angela Johnston KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (517) 882-6631
Fax (517) 393-0855
johnstona@ihmlansing.org
Ingham Academy/Family Center 1601 WEST HOLMES RD
LANSING, MI 48910354
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Lycos 9-12, Alt (517) 342-2692
Fax (517) 882-2155
dlycos@inghamisd.org
Ingham County Youth Center 700 E Jolly Rd
Lansing, MI 48911
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diana Rouse 6-12, Alt, JuvDtn (517) 755-2800
Fax (517) 755-2809
diana.rouse@lansingschools.net
J.W. Sexton High School 102 MCPHERSON AVE
LANSING, MI 48915-1760
[Google Maps]
Dr. Reginald Bates 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1070
Fax (517) 755-1079
reginald.bates@lansingschools.net
Kendon School 827 KENDON DR
LANSING, MI 48910-5651
[Google Maps]
Ms. Martha Rusesky KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1450
Fax (517) 755-1459
martha.rusesky@lansingschools.net
Lansing Adult Education 5815 WISE RD
LANSING, MI 48911-4503
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sergio Keck , AdultEd (517) 755-1391
Fax (517) 755-1399
sergio.keck@lansingschools.net
Lansing Alternative Programs 5815 WISE RD
LANSING, MI 48911
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sergio Keck 6-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1391
Fax (517) 755-1339
sergio.keck@lansingschools.net
Lansing Baptist School 1902 EAST CAVANAUGH RD
LANSING, MI 48910-3694
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Green KG-Part,1-12, GenEd (517) 882-2385
Fax
lbspacers1@gmail.com
Lansing Catholic Central High School 501 MARSHALL ST
LANSING, MI 48912-2306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Maloney 9-12, GenEd (517) 267-2100
Fax (517) 267-2135
draminsk@lcchs.org
Lewton School 2000 LEWTON PL
LANSING, MI 48911-1653
[Google Maps]
Ms. Teri Bernero KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1460
Fax (517) 755-1469
teri.bernero@lansingschools.net
Lyons School 2901 LYONS AVE
LANSING, MI 48910-3469
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Forsthoefel KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1480
Fax (517) 755-1489
tony.forsthoefel@lansingschools.net
Montessori Childrens House 2100 WEST SAINT JOSEPH ST
LANSING, MI 48915-1175
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maureen Newton KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (517) 482-9191
Fax
m.children@comcast.net
Mt. Hope School 1215 EAST MOUNT HOPE AVE
LANSING, MI 48910-1826
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nancy Romig KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1550
Fax (517) 755-1159
nancy.romig@lansingschools.net
Mt. Vernon Head Start 3338 NORTH WAVERLY RD
LANSING, MI 48906-2419
[Google Maps]
Ms. Renee Boyd , PK, SpecEd (517) 323-2206
Fax (517) 482-1448
renee.boyd@cacsheadstart.org
North School 333 EAST MILLER RD
LANSING, MI 48911-5643
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shelley Barlow KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1710
Fax (517) 755-1719
shelley.barlow@lansingschools.net
Pams Academy of Champions 1113 PIERCE RD
LANSING, MI 48910-6217
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pamela Eaton-Champion KG-Part,1-4, GenEd, PK (517) 394-2333
Fax (517) 394-4750
mspamfrog@yahoo.com
Pattengill Middle School 626 MARSHALL ST
LANSING, MI 48912-2309
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kirk Sulzman 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1130
Fax (517) 755-1139
kirk.sulzman@lansingschools.net
Pleasant View Magnet School 4501 PLEASANT GROVE RD
LANSING, MI 48910-5097
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Madeline Shanahan KG, 1-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1600
Fax (517) 755-1609
madeline.shanahan@lansingschools.net
Post Oak School 2320 POST OAK LN
LANSING, MI 48912-3540
[Google Maps]
Ms. Camela Diaz KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1610
Fax (517) 755-1619
camela.diaz@lansingschools.net
Reo School 1221 REO CT
LANSING, MI 48910
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kim Johnson-Ray KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1620
Fax (517) 755-1629
kimberly.johnson-ray@lansingschools.net
Resurrection School 1527 EAST MICHIGAN AVE
LANSING, MI 48912-2239
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jack Von Achen KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 487-0439
Fax
resurrectionschool@comcast.net
Riddle Elementary 221 HURON ST
LANSING, MI 48915-2609
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sylvia Hernandez KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1720
Fax (517) 755-1729
sylvia.hernandez@lansingschools.net
Sheridan Road School 16900 CEDAR ST
LANSING, MI 48906-2309
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ginny Acheson KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1630
Fax (517) 755-1639
virginia.acheson@lansingschools.net
Wainwright School 4200 WAINWRIGHT AVE
LANSING, MI 48911-2248
[Google Maps]
Ms. LaDonna Mask KG,1-7, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1660
Fax (517) 755-1669
ladonna.mask@lansingschools.net
Wexford Montessori Magnet School 5217 WEXFORD RD
LANSING, MI 48911-3311
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nabila Boctor KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1740
Fax (517) 755-1749
nabila.boctor@lansingschools.net
Willow School 1012 WEST WILLOW ST
LANSING, MI 48915-2252
[Google Maps]
Ms. Connie Nickson KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1680
Fax (517) 755-1689
connie.nickson@lansingschools.net
Woodcreek Magnet School 4000 WOODCREEK LN
LANSING, MI 48911-1929
[Google Maps]
Ms. Delsea Chapman-Interim KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 755-1700
Fax (517) 755-1709
delsea.chapman@lansingschools.net