Holt Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.hpsk12.net 5780 HOLT RD
HOLT, MI 48842-9696
[Google Maps]
Dr. Johnny Scott (517) 694-5715
Fax (517) 694-1335
jscott@hpsk12.net






Holt Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Capitol City Baptist School 5100 WILLOUGHBY RD
HOLT, MI 48842-1059
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bryan Ogle KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (517) 694-1216
Fax (517) 694-3344
bryan.ogle@capitolcitybaptistministries.org
Dimondale Elementary School 330 WALNUT ST
DIMONDALE, MI 48821-9584
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Cooper RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, S (517) 694-6411
Fax
jcooper@hpsk12.net
Elliott Elementary School 4200 BOND AVE
HOLT, MI 48842-1418
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Netzel RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, S (517) 699-2106
Fax (517) 699-3409
snetzel@hpsk12.net
Holt 9th Grade Campus 5780 HOLT RD
HOLT, MI 48842-9696
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nick Johnson 9, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 694-4370
Fax (517) 694-8362
njohnson@hpsk12.net
Holt Central High School 2168 CEDAR ST
HOLT, MI 48842-1486
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melanie Allen 9-12, Alt, GenEd (517) 699-1515
Fax (517) 699-0278
mallen1@hpsk12.net
Holt Junior High School 1784 AURELIUS RD
HOLT, MI 48842-1920
[Google Maps]
Mr. Marshall Perkins 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 694-7117
Fax (517) 694-3535
mperkins@hpsk12.net
Holt Lutheran Schools 2418 AURELIUS RD
HOLT, MI 48842-2118
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Burk KG, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 694-3182
Fax (517) 694-6371
Principal@HoltLutheran.org
Holt Senior High School 5885 HOLT RD
HOLT, MI 48842-8677
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Templin 10-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 694-2162
Fax (517) 699-3451
btemplin@hpsk12.net
Hope Middle School 2020 PARK LN
HOLT, MI 48842-1435
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Goodman 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 699-2194
Fax (517) 699-3442
jgoodman@hpsk12.net
Horizon Elementary School 5776 HOLT RD
HOLT, MI 48842-9696
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Hornak KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 694-4224
Fax (517) 699-3427
dhornak@hpsk12.net
Lansing Christian School 3405 BELLE CHASE WAY
LANSING, MI 48911-4252
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Campbell KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 882-5779
Fax (517) 882-5849
olowe@lansingchristianschool.org
Midway Elementary School 4552 SPAHR ST
HOLT, MI 48842-1122
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joshua Cooper KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 694-0444
Fax (517) 699-3417
jcooper1@hpsk12.net
Sycamore Elementary School 4429 SYCAMORE ST
HOLT, MI 48842-1633
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melissa Usiak RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, S (517) 699-2185
Fax (517) 699-3449
musiak@hpsk12.net
Washington Woods Middle School 2055 SOUTH WASHINGTON RD
HOLT, MI 48842-8647
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rick Couturier 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 699-0250
Fax (517) 699-3438
rcouturi@hpsk12.net
Wilcox Elementary School 1650 LAURELWOOD DR
HOLT, MI 48842-1924
[Google Maps]
Ms. Traci Heuhs KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 699-0249
Fax (517) 699-3422
theuhs@hpsk12.net