Okemos Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://okemosschools.net 4406 OKEMOS RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-2553
[Google Maps]
Dr. Catherine Ash (517) 706-5010
Fax (517) 349-6235
catherine.ash@okemosschools.net






Okemos Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A+ English Language School 1120 S. Harrison Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jo Pamment , AdultEd (517) 337-8353
Fax
jo.pamment@okemosschools.net
Bennett Woods Elementary School 2650 BENNETT RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-2464
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jeri Mifflin RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, (517) 706-5100
Fax (517) 351-1912
jeri.mifflin@okemosschools.net
Chippewa Middle School 4000 OKEMOS RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-3213
[Google Maps]
Ms. Barbara Hoevel 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (517) 706-4801
Fax (517) 347-4189
barb.hoevel@okemosschools.net
Cornell Elementary School 4371 CORNELL RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-3001
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tara Fry KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (517) 706-5300
Fax (517) 349-2080
tara.fry@okemosschools.net
Edgewood Early Childhood Center 1826 Osage
Okemos, MI 48864
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Zappala , PK (517) 706-5022
Fax (517) 349-6643
john.zappala@okemosschools.net
Hiawatha Elementary School 1900 JOLLY RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-4088
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Kinzer RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, Spe (517) 706-4500
Fax (517) 347-6770
gary.kinzer@okemosschools.net
Kinawa School 1900 KINAWA DR
OKEMOS, MI 48864-3798
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Hood 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (517) 706-4700
Fax (517) 347-9824
john.hood@okemosschools.net
Michigan Montessori International Ctr. 2745 MOUNT HOPE RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-2418
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Hyatt KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (517) 351-3655
Fax
shyatt@okemosmontessori.org
Okemos High School 2800 JOLLY RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-6506
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Sermak 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 706-4900
Fax (517) 351-9786
christine.sermak@okemosschools.net
Okemos Public Montessori-Central 4406 OKEMOS RD
OKEMOS, MI 48864-2553
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Hallman KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (517) 706-5400
Fax (517) 349-0099
sue.hallman@okemosschools.net
St. Martha School 1100 WEST GRAND RIVER AVE
OKEMOS, MI 48864-3015
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Frances Herring KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 349-3322
Fax (517) 349-3322
schoolprincipal@st-martha.org