Waverly Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
waverly.k12.mi.us 515 SNOW RD
LANSING, MI 48917-4501
[Google Maps]
Dr. Debra Jones (517) 321-7265
Fax (517) 321-8577
djones@waverlyk12.net






Waverly Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
East Intermediate School 3131 WEST MICHIGAN AVE
LANSING, MI 48917-2993
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charlie Phillips 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 484-8830
Fax
cphillips@waverlyk12.net
Elmwood Elementary School 1533 ELMWOOD RD
LANSING, MI 48917-1543
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Vickie Tisdale KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 321-3383
Fax (517) 321-9318
vtisdale@waverlyk12.net
Greater Lansing Adventist School 5330 WEST ST JOE HWY
LANSING, MI 48917-4060
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Tripp KG-Part, 1-10, GenEd, PK (517) 321-5565
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Meryl S. Colt Elementary School 4344 WEST MICHIGAN AVE
LANSING, MI 48917-2873
[Google Maps]
Dr. Margaret Baldwin KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 323-3777
Fax (517) 323-9813
pbaldwin@waverlyk12.net
New Covenant Christian School 4415 WEST ST JOE HWY
LANSING, MI 48917-4120
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred Mc Glone III KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 323-8903
Fax
fmcglone@nccswarriors.org
St. Gerard School 4433 WEST WILLOW HWY
LANSING, MI 48917-2138
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shelly Piecuch KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 321-6126
Fax (517) 323-8046
mpiecuch@stgerard.org
Waverly Middle School 620 SNOW RD
LANSING, MI 48917-4503
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Moreno 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 321-7240
Fax (517) 321-5789
mmoreno@waverlyk12.net
Waverly Senior High School 160 SNOW RD
LANSING, MI 48917-3391
[Google Maps]
Mr. Vincent Perkins 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 323-3831
Fax (517) 323-7714
vperkins@waverlyk12.net
Winans Elementary School 5601 WEST MICHIGAN AVE
LANSING, MI 48917-3381
[Google Maps]
Mrs. RaShawnda Talifarro KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 321-2371
Fax (517) 323-1840
stalifarro@waverlyk12.net
Windemere View Elementary School 1500 BOYNTON DR
LANSING, MI 48917-1706
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Vickie Tisdale KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 321-3543
Fax (517) 321-9592
vtisdale@waverlyk12.net