Ionia Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ioniaschools.org 250 EAST TUTTLE RD
IONIA, MI 48846-8605
[Google Maps]
Dr. Patricia Batista (616) 527-9280
Fax (616) 527-8846
pbatista@ioniaschools.org






Ionia Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A.A. Rather School 380 EAST TUTTLE RD
IONIA, MI 48846-8615
[Google Maps]
Mr. Darin Magley KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 527-1720
Fax (616) 527-8004
dmagley@ioniaschools.org
Douglas R. Welch High School 830 HARRISON ST
IONIA, MI 48846-1875
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jack Manciu 8-12, Alt, SpecEd (616) 527-3530
Fax (616) 527-8012
jmanciu@ioniaschools.org
Emerson School 645 HACKETT ST
IONIA, MI 48846-1418
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mitch Mercer KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 527-8018
Fax (616) 527-1741
mmercer@ioniaschools.org
Heartlands Institute of Technology 250 EAST TUTTLE RD
IONIA, MI 48846-8605
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Anne Sharkey-Scott 9-12, GenEd (616) 527-6540
Fax (616) 527-6670
ascott@ioniaschools.org
Ionia High School 250 EAST TUTTLE RD
IONIA, MI 48846-8605
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Beth Davis 9-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 527-0600
Fax (616) 527-8057
bdavis@ioniaschools.org
Ionia Middle School 438 UNION ST
IONIA, MI 48846-1255
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheri Meier 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 527-0040
Fax (616) 527-3380
clmeier@ioniaschools.org
Jefferson School 420 NORTH JEFFERSON ST
IONIA, MI 48846-1328
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Vogel KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 527-2740
Fax (616) 527-8002
mvogel@ioniaschools.org
R.B. Boyce Elementary School 3550 NORTH STATE RD
IONIA, MI 48846-9687
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Stacey Bovee KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 527-0571
Fax (616) 527-8003
sbovee@ioniaschools.org
SS. Peter and Paul School 317 BALDIE ST
IONIA, MI 48846-1503
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Palmer KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 527-3561
Fax (616) 527-3562
jpalmer@ssppcatholic.com
Twin Rivers Elementary School 435 LOU LEMKE LN
MUIR, MI 48860-9808
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dayna Ellis KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 855-3333
Fax (989) 855-2074
dellis@ioniaschools.org